Bookmark

Farmscapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Joe restore his ranch! Breathe in new life into a formerly prosperous farm in Farmscapes, a fun Match 3 game! Earn money by selling fresh veggies, juicy fruits, eggs, flowers, and honey from his old farm to the townspeople, and spend it on restoring the landholding back to its grandeur and beauty. No need to make this lawn story short - indulge yourself in sun, color and blue summer skies!

  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Exciting action
  • Help Joe restore his ranch!
  • Play Barn Yarn
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 402 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Farmscapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farmscapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farmscapes 4.5 5 82 82
A Fun Distraction I enjoy the game and can be pleasantly distracted for as much or as little as I wish. June 21, 2012
I thought it would be like "Gardenscapes" I should have read better before buying this one. I love Gardenscapes and I thought Farmscapes would be like that one....a HO game, but it's not. It's a Match Three game all the way through. I should have read the description better. I was disappointed after playing for a while. I think I actually thought it was a mixture of match three and HO....not. If you like Match Three games, you'll like it....if you're looking for one like Gardenscapes, don't buy it. July 30, 2012
farmscape there are no hints or suggestions for the "blocked" spaces. June 10, 2013
Fun but Unoriginal Exactly the same as Gardenscapes, Barn Yarn, and a lot of other games on BigFish. If you've played one, you've played them all. January 3, 2014
Farmscapes- not enough hidden object rooms I bought this cause i finished Barn Yarn and wanted another hidden object game with the same main characters. I really didn't pay attention well because I had no idea this was mainly a Match 3 game. Although this is fun, the fun only last a short while. I would have liked more of the hidden objects and less of the match 3. :( I'll be more careful next time. November 6, 2013
Great fun.... for a while! A game that is definitely worth trialling and I would even say buying! The only problem with this fun and enjoyable hidden object game (oh, alright,.... match three game) is that after completing the first level, the next two levels (and therefore the last two thirds of the game) are exactly the same as the first one! Great fun.... for a while! When you eventually get bored (as I did!) give it a rest and come back to it (as I did!). You'll be glad you did! The interaction between the in game characters and the player is great! Much better than just moving on to the next board! This game gets 3.5 stars from me! October 29, 2013
Dull Match 3 I usually love this developer's games and I do love match 3's so I am really not sure why this game bores me so much. I have played the entire first farm and I have no desire to go on to finish the next 2. I found the adventure parts bland and repetitive and the match 3 parts dull as well. I am not really into farm games so maybe that is why it didn't hold my attention but usually match 3 games have action and this one didn't. The levels didn't get much harder as I played timed and never had to replay a level. I just felt like something was lacking and I kept thinking...ok this game will improve and for me it just didn't. I know this isn't a bad game. It is well made and has quality graphics but it isn't for me and I regret buying it. September 5, 2013
high hopes, no action The trail version of this game looked like it would be an amusing game play, with hidden object searches and game building. But the full version turns out to be merely a "slide puzzle" that just goes on and on. pointless and has nothing to do with the "story line". Not worth the low price and a waste of computer memory and free time. I am going to uninstall it . September 14, 2013
Got tedious really fast. I found that the game got tedious really quickly. The storyline was alright, but actually continuing along it was tiring. Doing the match 3 game to get money to buy items for your farm became monotonous and made me not want to finish the game. Most of the time, it seemed that I was going nowhere. Even when I had finished buying all the items, there wasn't a clear ending to the story. The only good thing about the game was that the main characters were fun to interact with and sometimes said funny things. March 2, 2012
Boring Fun Factor (boring) Sound (same basic music as other games) Challenge ( There didnt seem to be any challenge ,extremely easy) Storyline ( same as with gardenscapes. once you did one the other storylines done stand out. May 12, 2012
71-80 of 82 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farmscapes

Help Joe restore his ranch! Breathe in new life into a formerly prosperous farm in Farmscapes, a fun Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.