Bookmark

World Mosaics 4

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Atlantis World Museum has risen from the depths of the ocean. However, all the exhibits have been completely destroyed! Travel back in time and solve pictographic Puzzles to restore the lost artifacts. Journey from the Pharaoh’s Tomb, to the Silk Road, to Stonehenge andother exciting locales as you restore the Atlantis World Museum in World Mosaics 4!

  • Perplexing gameplay
  • Fantastic fun
  • Recover the lost artifacts!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
World Mosaics 4

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

World Mosaics 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

World Mosaics 4 4.2 5 14 14
Fun puzzle game I love the fact that it gets harder the higher level you are on. I keep playing it time and time again February 2, 2012
World Mosaics is the best puzzle game. I absolutely love the Mosaics games. At times the puzzles are easy, but they only get harder. This is a fun and challenging puzzle, even for me. I enjoyed this, and am looking forward to more, so that I can take a break from Mine Sweeper. December 18, 2011
IV Is The Best Of The Series This is the best version of the World Mosaics series. Each level starts out with easy grids (usually 10 x 10) and moves up to the harder grids - including 25 x 25. As the grids get larger, they become more challenging. I really appreciate how, in this version. the game counts how many squares you've hilited. I play this game a lot - and consider it one of my 'go to ' games #games I come back to when I need some stress relief or just want to have some fun#. I'm currently working my way through all the levels with the goal of making no mistakes and using 0 hints. July 31, 2012
WOW These are so much fun and challenging. I have enjoyed all 4 world mosaics and look forward to seeing more. November 15, 2011
Can be challenging! This was my first foray into Mosiacs, and I am hooked. This can be quite challenging, but not impossible. I hope Big Fish comes out with more that are harder to do. February 18, 2012
Simply the best of its kind Of all the picross games out there this is the best Reasons: There is a nice pale background that lets you see what is filled and what is not. No danger of being confused. Highlingtin what row/column you are in, so you cannot make mistakes filling the wrong one. Ease of swittchinb between full and empty cell markins Counter of how many cells are filled, or are trying to fill, either as filed, or empty. This makes sure that the only mistakes you make are faulty logic ones. The puzzles go from very easy to real tough. And if you think that a 10X10 puzzle can't be tough, think again. On top of that the mosaics are beautiful to look at, when laid side to side. And as an added beauty bonus you get to create museum exhibits from different cultures. The story line is not much, but holds your attention, and it has nice tone and humor to it. You cannot do better than this. December 22, 2013
Wonderfully Challenging! I love this game because it really makes you use your logic & reasoning abilities, so not only are you playing a great game, you're also exercising your brain. BONUS! :-) January 13, 2013
It could be better! One thing that would make it better would be to skip over all that tutorial information. February 9, 2012
Keep them coming. Great game! Makes you think-then think again. 10x10 can be easy but not always and then it really get fun. These games make you think. The five different ones are alike but not the same-each one is different enough to keep buying the next one. May 21, 2012
World Mosaics 4 I enjoyed this game this was my second forage into mosaics but I must say that I hour trial is not enough time to review this game properly. November 20, 2011
1-10 of 14 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Mosaics 4

The Atlantis World Museum has risen from the depths of the ocean! Solve pictographic puzzles to restore the lost artifacts!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.