Bookmark

Treasure Seekers: The Time Has Come

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The time has come for Nelly and Tom to stop a potential catastrophe and save the world in Treasure Seekers: The Time has Come! With new powerful devices, such as the Ring of Time and the X-Glass, Nelly and Tom must go on their most exciting adventure yet! Is Totenkraft really as evil as they previously thought? Find out in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Treasure Seekers: The Time Has Come

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Treasure Seekers: The Time Has Come

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Treasure Seekers: The Time Has Come 4.4 5 24 24
Another Great Game! This game was perfect for me. The hint button really helped move me through the game. All sorts of different things in the game that make it fun. A step up from the rest. I'm glad that I bought this game. Played it all day, from morning till night. I couldn't stop playing. When playing, pay close attention to where the little arrow is, that makes using objects easy. More games like this please! October 25, 2012
Nice game, well designed I like the way the Treasure Seekers games are designed.. the hidden object scenes are well thought out, the story line is good and the challenge and length of the game is good too. My only grumble.. the ending was abrupt.. I will not spoil it for you by explaining but I feel after a great thought out game it was like they just ran out of time or couldnt be bothered and it was just thrown together. Such a shame, but still worth four stars. December 8, 2011
Fun but too Short I really liked this game. The visuals are crisp and easy to see, and the HO scenes are challenging. The puzzles require some thought and effort. My only complaint is that it was very short. It seemed like it was supposed to be longer and then it ended abruptly. I would like to have had a longer game play experience. March 11, 2012
Good Story Line This game has a storyline that makes you want to keep playing the game to find out what happens. In other games in this series a brother and sister team joins up to save the world from some kind of destruction, in this one brother is on a quest to save the past AND his sister. You jump back and forth from present to the past to do the quests because you will need items from the past for the future and vice-versa. The game is long enough with things to do that makes the game more fun to play. There are no voice overs, just some reading of the characters conversations. I recommend you play Treasure Seekers; Follow the Ghosts before this one, as this is the follow up to that one. These games are fun, not dark and gruesome, or too scary. Colors are good, scenery is good, music is not over powering. Will be buying the next one that comes out. Have fun playing! March 10, 2012
Enjoyable Series I enjoy the Treasure Seekers games. This one is true to form - the graphics are crisp and bright, which makes a nice change from all the doom and gloom that so many of the current games elect to provide. The storyline is not remarkable, but at least makes sense within the game itself, and the game offers some challenges but not so much that you find yourself tearing out your hair before you get to the end. The game is a little bit short, but it's a perfect sale game and a perfect intro to the series if you are new to Treasure Seekers. April 16, 2012
Variety, Challenge, and Fun! There are some sticky issues with cursor placement in this game, for which I had to seek help- BUT, it is challenging, interesting, involved switching between past & present and using a magnifying glass for special tasks. Hidden objects were fun to find, puzzles varied and sometimes even FUN. Liked it. Get it. July 14, 2012
A Good Deal Excellent graphics! The hidden objects are easy to identify but hidden well. The minigames are fairly easy. This game keeps you interested, but not too complicated that it becomes frustrating. April 20, 2012
Hidden Object Adventure Game There was a magnifying glass in addition to the hint button that you had to use in order to find some of the items. It was extremely annoying to me and there was no way around it. The storyline was fun and compelling. The graphics were excellent, bright and crisp. The mini puzzles were pretty challenging. Soundtrack was okay. March 11, 2012
SOLID AND NOT FRUSTRATING 4th game in the series. If you liked any of them, you will like this one as they are very similar in style. The first 3 games take place in the 1930s. It is now 2012 (the year that Mayan hieroglyphs predicted the end of the world, as deciphered by Nelly); Nelly and Tom have hardly aged, unlike me. Usually, it?s Tom who needs rescuing; this time, it?s Nelly. Although the premise is the same as the earlier games (searching for the Holy Grail), it is a very good and enjoyable game. Visit Jerusalem, Paris, Scotland and Mexico as Tom chases after the time traveler Totenkraft and the captured Nelly. Hint system is very good, but gameplay isn?t that frustrating to begin with. There is a built-in detailed strategy guide if needed. You will find inventory either through HOS or as stand-alone findings. Nice ratio of HOS and puzzles. Music was appropriate to the scenes. Gorgeous graphical displays of different scenes. LENGTH: Average ? 3 to 4 hours at a casual pace. August 22, 2013
Good game with an interesting idea. In this game, for each location, you have to search in the present and the past; I like this idea! It makes it challenging, since you have to look everywhere. There are 2 game modes and sparkles in both... There is no map, but not many locations per chapter so no fear of getting lost. The mini-games are rather easy. Without skipping, it took me about 2 1/2 hours. August 5, 2013
11-20 of 24 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Treasure Seekers: The Time Has Come

The time has come for Nelly and Tom to stop a potential catastrophe and save the world in Treasure Seekers: The Time has Come!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.