Bookmark

Cave Quest

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The evil spirits that haunt the narrow trails of a mountain have been trapping travelers, and have captured your family! Trapped in a labyrinth of caves, it's up to you to go spelunking and save the people from certain doom! Unravel the mystery of the Ghost King and save your family in Cave Quest, a fast-paced and exciting Match 3 game!

  • Incredible gameplay
  • Exciting adventure
  • Stop the Ghost King!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 94 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cave Quest

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cave Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cave Quest 4.8 5 44 44
I keep going back to play it again and again! I have lots of BF games, but this is still my top pick for going back, creating a new profile name, and playing it over again. It's not your average "Match Three" game. It's interactive. Even the match 3 parts have items that gradually come down and drop off the bottom of the screen to use in your next "quest". I like being able to go to the Tourist Shop to buy items to use in the game, like going to the Goldmine to earn more money if I need more to buy something....and so on. It's interesting, fun, not so challenging that it's hard to get through, hints pop up quickly....it's just a great, fun game. Can't say enough great things about this game. July 29, 2012
Awesome match 3 game! This was my first time doing battle with match 3, and I was hooked from the beginning! You match tiles to make paths, battle enemies, and the traditional match 3. It's one of those games that just kind of reels you in. It's simple, but entertaining, and It's fun to play without the timer. I'm on my second time thru with it, so the replay value is definitely there. I hope to see more of this type of adventure/match 3 game in the future. June 29, 2013
Thoroughly Enjoyable! This was a great match 3 adventure game. The story was well developed, the challenges related to the story, the graphics were excellent. Did not bore with the same old match 3 every step of the way. Very well done. Very entertaining and nice that you can set the difficulty level for not timed, timed & expert timed. Like this feature a lot & would love to see more similar games. July 22, 2012
A Nice , Clean Game While being a little cartoonish, this was a fun game that you could just relax and unwind with. The story line is okay, graphics are good, and there is a bit of humor in it (funny little beasts). The hint recharges very quickly and is helpful sometimes. All in all, even if I hadn't used a PCC to buy it, I would have used a credit. Nice change of pace. February 7, 2012
I'm Wearing this One Out! Love this game. Can't wait for another one like it. Has more than match 3. January 11, 2012
Top M3 game Excellent m3 game with a twist. The matches you make clears a path for the adventurers. Great graphics, excellent storyline and gameplay. Not your average m3 --- unique and extremely fun. I balked at buying this game for a long time, and now I'm sorry I waited so long. Definitely one of the best. February 6, 2012
MOST FASINATING M3 GAME...PLUS ADVENTURE...STRATEGY...WOW! Well the title review sort of tells the parts of the game that I enjoyed, could not find a place to 'pause'....well there were moments that had to...but this is a "five star +" game! Totally 'awesome'...did the demo when it was a TGT...not sure why I did not put on my 'wish list' but then wanted another M3 to enjoy between my 'piles of HOGs" that I have ignored for a while during 'finals week' at college....oooopsee!....yes i took timeout for a game for sanity purpose~! now... game IMO a 'you must try'...I did the relaxed mode and was glad because the graphics were 'fantastic', the story was great and did not want to rush anyway because then I could not enjoy the graphics...the developers put a game together that you are 'mesmerized' by just watching how all the elements fall and move about your screen....that team needs a 'five star' ...its now 3 a.m. and must go get some study time in!..and will be back to do many replays! December 3, 2011
A Match 3 with different angles Objects move along with character flow. The items/power-ups are unique, yet fit the story. The story matches the level of a hidden object game. January 8, 2012
Cave Quest I absolutely loved this game, could not get away from the computer. I would rate it as a 6 if I could. Hope there is a sequel. Qbee January 7, 2012
more like this please loved this game as has story as well as match three have hunted for similar games on here but cant find any hurry up and make cave quest 2 January 3, 2012
11-20 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cave Quest

Unravel the mystery of the Ghost King and save your family in Cave Quest, a fast-paced and exciting Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.