Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Many centuries ago, a princess kissed a frog and transformed him into a handsome prince. Unlike the fable, they never ended happily ever after. It is rumored that the Frog Prince is still alive and now roams the deserted path in the Black Forest, capturing unsuspecting visitors. When the chancellor's daughter goes missing, you are sent to investigate her disappearance. Journey through the deserted forest in Dark Parables – The Exiled Prince, an eerie Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Adventure
  • Immersive atmosphere
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Extra Puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 521 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince Collector's Edition 4.3 5 62 62
Excellent Series I agree with the previous review, BUY THE COLLECTOR'S EDITION !!! THEY ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY, I enjoyed every minute of all the Dark Parables games. (Blue Tea Games is one of my favorites.) I won't repeat what all the other reviewer's said, except you will not want these games to end. July 27, 2012
Great game no telling how many times i've played this game. it never gets old. loved Briar Rose as well. challenge level is just right - intriguing but no pulling your hair out. a nice twist on the hidden object genre. can't go wrong getting this one. June 2, 2012
Loved it! Loved it! A great game with a great storyline. Enjoyed every minute of playtime. Loved DP Briar Rose and loved how they tied in all of the princesses stories in trying to find the cure. Look forward to playing the next DP game in the storyline. August 27, 2013
Top of the Line in Gaming!!! This is one of my top ten favorites! I had never played an adventure HOS that you had to put together items in the search scene - excellent experience. The 'hours' of game play are awesome and the storyline is extremely beautiful. There is a map to follow over 4 very large areas, but there is a lot of clicking to get from place to place. Very well done, indeed! August 7, 2012
Good, interesting game! I liked the storyline. I played in advance mode. - The graphics are clear. - The FROS are not that easy; sometimes the objects are hard to find, but I love FROS! - The puzzles are from easy to quite challenging, still unique! - The dialogs are sometimes a bit long. I actually like it when you can click to continue. - There is a map and you will need it! There are many locations and a lot of walking! You see also the objectives and a hint if you wish one. - There is no journal but as I said before the task part of the map is all you'll need. - There are 20 morphing objects to find, but they are hard to see and I gave up after 13. - The strategy guide is very useful; sometimes it's really difficult to know what to do next... It took me 3 hours to finish the main part. The bonus chapter is less challenging and it took me 30 minutes to complete it. There is a notice about the 3rd part of "Dark parables". All in all, a really good FROG! July 31, 2012
Another great game. this is just another great game from Blue Tea Games. I am once again in awe of the detail, the cutscenes. this game is absolutely beautiful, love the story line, really connects me to my inner child, and those stories. July 7, 2014
awesome! I played this one and yes, I have fun and enjoy 'til end! Thanks blue tea, for making this great game and of course interesting storyline. One of my favorite games I ever played! Love it and good job! April 9, 2013
Ok Let's just say it was ok enough to play. Play to find out why... January 3, 2013
Best game ever This is my favorite game, not only including Blue Tea games, but all the Big Fish games. There is not a single thing about it that I don't love. All the Blue Tea games have a great story that you love to be a part of and they are incredibly beautiful to look at. December 27, 2014
Excellent I have played this game at least ten times and every time I get goose bumps. Love the story and how the whole game flows. I have played all the Parables games and this is still my favourite. Love the FROG! Such a sad story but very interesting. This is the best game I have played and always go back to replay it. Music is so beautiful, my favourite is White Rose. Recommend this game for anyone. November 15, 2014
21-30 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince Collector's Edition

Investigate the disappearance of the chancellor's daughter and uncover the long lost kingdom of the exiled Frog Prince!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.