Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(418.06 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Many centuries ago, a princess kissed a frog and transformed him into a handsome prince. Unlike the fable, they never ended happily ever after. It is rumored that the Frog Prince is still alive and now roams the deserted path in the Black Forest, capturing unsuspecting visitors. When the chancellor's daughter goes missing, you are sent to investigate her disappearance. Journey through the deserted forest in Dark Parables – The Exiled Prince, an eerie Hidden Object Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Adventure
  • Immersive atmosphere
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Extra Puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 528 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince Collector's Edition 4.3 5 55 55
Dark Parables-The Exiled Prince Collector's Edition This is one of the best games ever with fabulous color, excellent story and the best graphics. November 21, 2011
Loved every min of it. One of the best story lines I have seen in a long time, very nice graphs. Keeps you wanting to see what happens all the way to the end. December 27, 2011
good times it has a great story to it and it's fun to play with others. April 26, 2012
Dark and Brooding This game held my interest from start to finish. The visuals were beautiful, the music was awesome. The mini games were challenging and the F.R.O.G. scenes also challenging. It doesn't get any better than this. July 27, 2012
Beautiful graphics I loved the storyline the graphics and the sound track. The mini games were not too challenging and the HOGs were fun. The objects were not too small or too difficult to find and they morphed into such beautiful objects. The sound track actually enhanced the storyline. Nice long game for all ages. I highly recommend. July 10, 2012
worth the price i was so addicted i beat all 3 of them CE in the same day and i can barely focus more than 3 hours usually. is not as good as the snow queen but is still fantastic. everything from visual quality to story is what you would expect from this developer. they are professionals June 27, 2012
Love the series as a whole!!! I discovered this game before the rest in the suite but after playing it had to find the rest! Great suite of games and the graphics only get better as the games progress. Great stories with interesting and challenging mini-games, hidden objects, and puzzles. June 20, 2012
Wish they were all this in-depth! Love this games and all it's puzzles, scenery, and definitely it's amazing graphic details! Nice long game you never get tired of playing. I've played this game both in easy and hard mode 4 times now and it never gets boring! You would think you could remember everything but you can't which makes it so much fun to play over and over again. June 7, 2012
Fairy Tale Twist I enjoy the twist in game play made it very intriguing to play, each puzzle was different. The art was beautiful, everything seem to flow. I have play this game over and over again. January 3, 2012
Excellent Series I agree with the previous review, BUY THE COLLECTOR'S EDITION !!! THEY ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY, I enjoyed every minute of all the Dark Parables games. (Blue Tea Games is one of my favorites.) I won't repeat what all the other reviewer's said, except you will not want these games to end. July 27, 2012
11-20 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince Collector's Edition

Investigate the disappearance of the chancellor's daughter and uncover the long lost kingdom of the exiled Frog Prince!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.