Bookmark

Hidden Mysteries®: Vampire Secrets

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

What was intended as a relaxing vacation to Savannah, Georgia for Claire Donnelly, quickly turned into one of adventure and mystery! Upon her arrival, Claire started experiencing unusual visions, which grew to vivid depictions of evil forces living among the citizens of Savannah. Help Claire explain these terrifying visions in Hidden Mysteries: Vampire’s Secrets, a dark Hidden Object Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 235 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Mysteries®: Vampire Secrets

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Mysteries®: Vampire Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Mysteries: Vampire Secrets 3.2 5 18 18
Good HOG This is Not an Adventure Game.. It IS a HOG with a Story.... For what it is.. Its Good .. I just dont like many HOGS.... They are not my thing.. For someone who Does like them... This is a Good Game.... Story was OK.. Ending lame... For those that Enjoy Adventure Gaming and are not as partially to HOGS... Try HIDDEN MYSTERIES SALEM SECRETS For a Much BETTER GAME by the same folks... PROS... Nice HOS Hint system will show you potential directional options Great Feature for last half of game when you have Loads of places to go to... CONS... For some reason this game was not registering my clicks Often I had to click over and over for the game to Get It.. January 17, 2013
Better games out there I got tired playing this one. Look for 5 star games and you will have more fun playing. August 12, 2012
too small words would have enjoyed this game. Challenge, but the words to find the hidden objects were too small and objects could have been larger. August 22, 2012
... it was ok, but too many things were going on at once, I found it hard to remember what I needed where when I found the object, I would recommend this game if you have an amazing memory. August 22, 2012
My First True Disappointment I actually enjoyed playing the first hour of Vampires Secrets, hence I bought it. Stories about vampires are always fun, even if I don't necessarily enjoy all of the visuals or mini-games. This is the first game I completed where I hated the ending! I said aloud "That's all?" If there's a continuation coming I still expect a bit more from a cliff hanger. December 22, 2011
Yuck! Vampire story...less than 5 hours long and you don't meet your first (and only) vampire until 3 hours in. The first half of the game was finding exactly what you needed right when you needed it. The second half was running around with so many things brewing you'd half to write it all down to remember. Lots of HO's...that popped up as a screen inside a screen making it smaller and more difficult to see. Lots and lots of mini-games, never the same thing twice. Some so easy it's a joke, others with no real idea what to do so click around and oops, you win and way too many with no clear instructions, no idea what to do, no logical way to win so skip. I skipped more mini-games in this than any other game I've played. The ending...Ooo, we escaped...wanna go on a date? Blech! Just all around bad. November 1, 2012
Terrible! I disliked this game intensely. For one thing, you had to click on a door several times before anything would happen. You also had to click on an item more than once to pick it up. VERY annoying! The storyline is terrible and the items in the on the lists easy to find. Picking up one item in a room is a waste of time. This game is not challenging at all to the experts but I wouldn't recommend it to beginners either. May 30, 2012
Enjoyable Intially But Awful In The End Playing it initially proves to be enjoyable; but fairly awful in the end, especially with its cliffhanger ending. January 3, 2013
11-18 of 18 Reviews <<prev 2next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Mysteries®: Vampire Secrets

Help Claire explain the spooky visions she’s been having in Hidden Mysteries: Vampire’s Secrets, a fun Hidden Object game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.