Bookmark

Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

They came without warning, squawking menacingly, their ruffled feathers darkening the sun. Invading intergalactic Chicken Invaders, out to punish humanity for our oppression of their earthly brethren! I instantly knew what had to be done. I dropped my half-eaten chicken burger and jumped in my cockpit. With a greasy finger I set my lasers to "extra crispy" and blasted off to intercept the fowl invaders.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 77 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette 4.6 5 17 17
Teen son says "great game love it!" Love blasting chickens! Haven't finished but having a great time getting there! Bawk Bawk they're dead. Make your mom buy it for you too. Watch out for deadly eggs and kamikaze chickens! December 10, 2011
Chicken Invaders 4 The Ultimate Of All!!!!!!!!!!!! I Loved the whole game!!!! Very funny and our omelette flavoured DOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahah November 23, 2011
AWESOME GAME! I grew up on Space Invaders, Galaga, Centipede and I LOVE this game! Invading chickens are just tooooo funny! Very fun shoot 'em up game. March 27, 2012
Enduring Hit My husband and I play this game more than our son does. It's mindless fun, and the levels, weapons, firepower, unlockables, etc. give you a lot to work with. This is a fun game. February 11, 2012
Overall Great Game Great arcade-ish shooter game! December 18, 2011
Very good! I like the challenge that this game provides. Its so fun, but so short!!!! Its the only downside that this game has! Other than that, this game is great! March 3, 2012
AWESOME!!! Love this game!! It's fun and amusing!!! Even my whole family loves it!! Definitely game to play!! March 29, 2012
Loved this goofy fun version of a galaga style game great game, lots of fun. If you liked space invaders or galaga, you'll like it too. I've finished it once, but it took sweat to get there! The silliness in the interludes is refreshing, some funny weapons July 8, 2012
Great, fun game Loved it! Great to play. Great to play again; and again; and again! March 5, 2012
love it !!!! awesome love it!!! when is coming chicken inva.. 5 ??? is star trek , and star war is there?? awesome han solo where is cap.. kirt? or cap. picarr the generretions THANKS BIG FISH GAMES AWESOME LOVE YOU.RE WORK!! December 11, 2011
1-10 of 17 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Chicken Invaders 4: Ultimate Omelette

They came without warning, their ruffled feathers darkening the sun. Invading chickens, out to punish humanity for our oppression!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.