Bookmark

Pirate Mysteries: A Tale of Monkeys, Masks, and Hidden Objects

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save Mary’s father from the demon that possesses his body and escape the deserted island in Pirate Mysteries: A Tale of Monkeys, Masks, and Hidden Objects! After trying to fulfill his dream of becoming a pirate, Mary’s father’s brand new ship has crashed into an unknown island! With the rest of the crew dead, it’s up to Mary to save the day and rescue her father!

  • Hilarious gameplay
  • Fantastic action
  • Save Mary’s father!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 140 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Pirate Mysteries: A Tale of Monkeys, Masks, and Hidden Objects

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Pirate Mysteries: A Tale of Monkeys, Masks, and Hidden Objects

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Pirate Mysteries: A Tale of Monkeys, Masks, and Hidden Objects 3.3 5 23 23
Just Average This is just an average hidden object game. I didn't care for it because a lot of the items were so small and hard to see, but I finished it. Also, it just wasn't exciting. But it is a rather short game, not hard if you constantly click around to find the items, I guess. It particularly irritated me that after every third click, they take the cursor from you. March 25, 2012
Really hard to see. I work on my computer, it has a high resolution huge monitor and I couldn't see some of the stuff in the hidden object scenes at all. I thought several of the games very very interesting but couldn't last the whole demo hour because I found the lack of clarity too frustrating. The story premise was promising but didn't stay to find out what happened. March 16, 2012
good and bad The storyline was nice, the main character was likable, the graphics outside of the HO scenes were beautiful, and the witty banter was funny and interesting. The HO scenes however, were terrible. Extreme junk piles, they tried to change it up by offering different types of HO scenes but it didn't help. The misclick penalty was super quick, lots of dark, poorly hidden objects. I played through the free trial and wish I could keep playing for the storyline but decided not to buy. August 13, 2012
A Tale of Monkeys,Masks, and Hidden Objects It was OK if you like lots of hogs & puzzles. Some of the hogs were very hard to get because it was too dark were they were hidden. Others were very easy to find. If you are into adventure or mystery games this isn't the game for you. I think many will enjoy it, but get it on special price. August 14, 2012
Too Easy Nice story line, good graphics but entirely to easy. Would be great for a beginner. March 16, 2012
Yawnsville!!! Read the reviews but still tried the demo, came out after 5 minutes. Found it dull not for me. For HOS lovers then you will probably like this I didn't. All I will say try it you never know. August 13, 2012
Average This was an average hidden object game, but rather boring. A lot of the objects were very hard to find without clicking around a lot. It did have some variety, however, like placing objects into the scene where they belong. March 27, 2012
It was okay I didn't get the "hilarious" part of the title at all. Nor the monkeys. The pirate part was fairly obvious. The one thing I like about the game was the HOGs were in 2-3 different formats and you have several objectives to accomplish before you finish the scene and can move on. I like this genre of game but for some reason it just didn't click with me. But glam-ma says that's what the Free Trial is for. So, give it a whirl. I think beginners will have a good time because there is more than one way to get help. May 12, 2013
my first 2 rating I should have figured out this game was bad with the bad reviews but I like to try them out myself. This one is bad. The screen is not big enough to see all the small HO in the HOS. The seens are also dark. No voice over and it must me a old game. No adventure at all. Just try and find small HO. May 10, 2013
Not a very good game :( I tried playing this on the free one hour and did about 25 mins before I quit and deleted it. The last HOG I played was Dreamland and it was great; this one just lacked any good features and was very clumsy to play. August 13, 2012
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pirate Mysteries: A Tale of Monkeys, Masks, and Hidden Objects

Save Mary’s father from the demon that possesses his body in Pirate Mysteries: A Tale of Monkeys, Masks, and Hidden Objects!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.