Bookmark

Epic Adventures: Cursed Onboard

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Epic Adventures: Cursed Onboard takes you to a derelict ship stranded in the middle of the Great Amazon jungle. The recently discovered ship set sail in the 1970s but it never reached its destination. There were no survivors and the fate of the whole crew still remains a mystery. With the help of the ghost of a little girl named Anna, you will search the ship in detail and uncover a story that is astonishing as well as tragic! Dive into this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 444 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Epic Adventures: Cursed Onboard

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Epic Adventures: Cursed Onboard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Epic Adventures: Cursed Onboard 2.9 5 28 28
Epic Adventures:just plain cursed I have to agree with Binny13-I only found the hook and kept going to the first 5 screens. The game not even worth $2.99 March 4, 2012
Not for me I do like HOG and adventure games as well as dark and eerie, however this one did not keep my attention. Graphics are clear and crisp and HOS are ok. The owl drove me insane so I had to mute the sound. Hints recharge rather quickly and there is a penalty for random clicking. I do not like to look at the list on HOS so I click until I can click no more and then see which items I am missing, so this was a let down for me. In addition, did not like the X everytime you click on somehting that is not correct. March 4, 2012
No fun factor involved I think this game is too easy. I didn't enjoy it at all. January 15, 2014
Awful Game seemed really geared to the first time gamer. Graphics were horrible. Absolutely no challenge. No buy for me. April 7, 2012
Ugh. Glad this was a $2.99 game. Graphics old style. Objects hard to see. Way too many HOS. Adventure/Inventory items a joke. Way too easy. No wandering around and thinking involved. Thank goodness you could skip the lousy puzzles. Just did not like it. March 16, 2012
Epic Adventure: Cursed Onboard Game locked had to turn off using the ctrl-alt-delete on my system. Creepy music. Hard to see hidden objects. Slow help. Totally not worth the price even if only $2.99 because I personal felt it is a waste of time. July 31, 2012
Awful! I don't use sound. Maybe I should have on this one. I played the demo for 13 minutes and got nowhere; just kept being sent back to beginning. There were things to do (fix a ladder, e.g.) but no hints to tell you where to go or where to find something to use. Very frustrating!! March 1, 2012
Try this one before you buy If you like straight HO games that are creepy you'll love this game. The graphics are pretty bad but they but the hidden objects look exactly like they're supposed to and are all visible There is a vague and puzzling storyline that is impossible to become invested in. For me it was a waste of money. April 28, 2014
21-28 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Epic Adventures: Cursed Onboard

Search the long lost ship, The Jangada. Undo the curse that plagues the ship and bring peace to Anna’s tormented soul.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.