Bookmark

PuppetShow: Lost Town Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(509.68 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After discovering a new system of caves, the entire town is excited to explore, until Suzy is kidnapped by a mechanical beast! Emerging from the darkness and startling the townfolk, the creature causes a cave-in behind him, leaving no trail to follow. Track the creature down and explore the mysterious caves in PuppetShow: Lost Town, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Gorgeous wallpapers
  • Built-in Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 593 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
PuppetShow: Lost Town Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Lost Town Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Lost Town Collector's Edition 4.1 5 23 23
Interesting I was caught by the demo, so I got the full game. I must say, the graphics are captivating. My cousins were stunned to find out that this was a game, and we had fun finding the hidden objects together. The puzzles were challenging, and much thinking was involved, so that's good. However, at the end, all too many hidden object games all at once, so it's like -.- zzz for the eyes. Ending was also like.. What..? That's all I get? And definitely not for the young/faint-hearted. I've heard that the sequel was even spookier, so... If you can't handle this one, don't try the others. -.- It's still a good game, nonetheless. :) December 12, 2011
Great and a must buy All I can say is buy all the puppet show games. They are great and fun to play. Not extremely hard to play. August 12, 2012
The best series I've ever played Stunning graphics, colorful scenes, awsome animation and an engaging story line. This game and the others in the series have provided me hours upon hours of fun and challenge. The story flows from one scene to the next, making it hard for me to exit for another day just wondering what will happen next. I didn't buy the collectors editions right away, but after completing the basic game, I can't wait to re-visit the town with the CE. Well done! December 26, 2011
Plz bring more Puppet Show games There were alot of challening puzzles & alot of hidden objects,was gald I had the collector edition for help. Over all I loved the game play and graphics and visual scenes. Took my time playing the game, the details are amazingly fantastic. November 15, 2011
Great HOG. Enjoyed all the puppet games. Good story and not too many hog scenes which can become boring. These are usually good long games, good value and I love the extra gameplay at the end. November 15, 2011
Another Fab Addition! Absolutely brilliant Big Fish, thank you! what a joy to play. Loved the art work, the graphics are superb and the music is wonderfully creepy! So happy that is was left to be continued, does this mean we will have 4 Puppet Shows in the series? Just as wonderful as the first 2 though i must admit the bonus content was very short and completed in 30 mins, but overall what a great game. March 6, 2012
PuppetShow Lost town very good game excellent Well thought out if you like a challange this is the game. November 15, 2011
PuppetShow; Lost Town CE I enjoyed this game. The graphics and such are excellent. I had no software problems. I play with Mac 10.6.8. The one 'glitch' I thought I had in bonus section ended up to be a cleverly hidden item. Some things were nearly too clever for me to figure out. I was upset after all my 'work' the villain got away but that makes me wait next installment. May 9, 2012
So Fun! I have enjoyed all of the Puppet Show games! Each one had good quality in art and in creepiness. The music is fantastic, the puzzles were challenging and the storyline is very good. I'm itching to play the sequel. The ending of the last one left me wanting more and I hope to see another one soon! April 18, 2012
puppet show has done it again I highly recommend great graphics great storyline as usual and the music doesn't get on your nerves HOG not to easy but also not to hard and the same goes for the puzzle games I have all puppet shows this being my first ce can't wait for next instalment but will try to as i will always get the ce edition from now on February 21, 2012
1-10 of 23 Reviews prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Lost Town Collector's Edition

After discovering a new system of caves, the entire town is excited to explore, until Suzy is kidnapped by a mechanical beast!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.