Bookmark

Garden Dash

Exclusive
Sorry, no trial version available.

Barb, Flos best tipping customer, takes up gardening to escape the high-stress demands of her corporate job. Help her transform urban lots into thriving gardens! Care for plants with quirky needs, customize layouts, and grow produce for the DinerTown community. Can you help Barb find relief? Find out in Garden Dash, the freshest Time Management game yet!

  • Customizable layouts
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Create marvelous gardens!
  • Check out more PlayFirst Games!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 84 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Garden Dash

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Garden Dash

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Garden Dash 3.9 5 19 19
Love the new spin on the Dash series! Dash brings us another great game with a spin- it's gardening. It is great for those who love time challenges and multitasking. Of course I love all Dash games :) November 11, 2011
Lots of fun! I had a lot of fun playing this game. It was challenging and and I enjoyed it. Great, great game. I highly recommend it! August 2, 2012
if you like to plant like me this is the game for you!!!!!!! :] so if you like to plant like me and you want to learn more about garding you will learn more than what you want to learn you will learn how to plant and sell the plants so play this game and whoever made this game please make a sekend one!!!! :] :] November 25, 2012
awesomely fun game I would rate this game a five star game if you like the "dash" games. The games that say dash at the end are like that one like, garden dash, diner dash, cooking dash, and so on. November 27, 2011
"Soap Dash Opera Is Fun!" I like to play all dinner dash game November 20, 2011
A very great dash game!!! I loved playing this game because each spot got more challenging as I went on. The story is mainly Barb and the other Dash characters are in it from time to time, but not to take away that it's mainly about Barb. I like that you do see Flo, but not as much. August 26, 2013
Very fun time management game. Very challenging. I was glued to my computer. I like the fact that you have to beat the clock. If you are not a fan of plants then this is not a game for you. March 22, 2013
Late Review I loved this game, but I am biased because I love gardening games. I wish they would come out with some new Diner Dash games. I miss the series. January 27, 2013
Pretty Great Game! Loved the game. Excellent quality, nice plot and engaging challenge. Not quite on the level of the Diner dash series but it does show promise. March 2, 2012
SO RELAXING - WELL MAYBE FOR BARB AT LEAST Barb, the business woman from Diner Dash, is so stressed from her work that she decides to relax by gardening. She supplies produce to her various Diner Towners and her goal is not to earn a certain amount of money, but instead to fill the orders with time limits. There are 5 locations of 10 levels each. You can choose one of two difficulty levels and earn trophies for your success. You plant, raise, harvest and deliver flowers, fruits, or vegetables. And are they quirky produce species! Peaches need their muffler after being watered so they don't catch cold, some plants must be watered twice, roses like earphones to listen to music, eggplants need to be shined, cucumbers need to be talked to, and garden pests need to be destroyed. Pots will change to the color of the plant, so subsequent seeds should be planted in like color containers when possible. You can buy helpers, like automatic pickers, containers with earphones, self-watering planters, faster footwear, etc. You can earn extra time to collect the produce by collecting leaves that drop to the floor whenever you harvest a plant. When you?ve collected enough, the timer will stop for a short time and all plants will glow with 5 hearts. You also have obstacles to beat, such as dogs or wind or broken pots to mend. Fast paced, addictive and fun game. October 28, 2012
1-10 of 19 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Garden Dash

Help Barb transform urban lots into green gardens! Care for plants with quirky needs and grow produce for the DinerTown community.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.