Bookmark

Phantasmat

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Uncover the secrets of the quiet town that was submerged in a dam accident in Phantasmat! Dive into this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and get to the bottom of this long forgotten tragedy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 185 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Phantasmat

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat 4.6 5 116 116
Phantasmat Loved it ! graphics were great ,story kept me wanting more December 9, 2012
Decent game The artwork/graphics are not good though. Challenging game and fun to play. June 27, 2012
phantasmat I am not a HOG player as a general rule, this game I won playing big fish slots *tyvm bigfish. It was a great game for a HOG. lots of things to do beside find hidden objects, great storyline and really nice artwork. It is not too short nor too long as far as time goes, I enjoyed it November 18, 2013
one of the harder games this game was one of the harder ones i have played. the HO scenes can be toggled back and forth with M3 games. hints take as long as 3 minutes to charge but seldom was that a problem because you can always look elsewhere and come back. did have to go to the walkthrough more than i would have liked. most actions were logical and there wasn't a map so make sure you remember where things are. February 4, 2013
Review of completed SE version All around a good game. I did the game in the most difficult setting (choice of 3 levels). PROS: Voice overs were interesting and I usually will not leave them on past the first 30 min. Nice combination of puzzles and HOS/match 3. Some were repeated so you did get to know where things were. I enjoyed being able to switch from HOS to match3 when I wanted variety or was stuck. NICE option to switch. The HOS are timed which I like. CONS: No map interactive or otherwise (I think this is an older game so no surprise) I don't have to have a map but I tend to give another star if the devs make the effort to incorporate a map. Although I like the voice overs( the sound of the voices), I felt the characters talked way too much. I HAD to use the skip dialog. Be aware the menu option while playing the game is darkened in the upper right hand corner. Took me a few to figure that out. Of course that means the rest of the screen is saved for game related video. The game was short and predictable but it was enjoyable. You the gamer has visions which were more of an annoyance taking time away from game play. I felt this game was not developed to its full potential. Certain scenes could have been more deeply entrenched with items to find or more than one HOS in a room. To sum: 3.5-3.75 stars Game fun and made me want to come back and finish it. It was too short and the "People" talked too much but the sound was good and the challenge was fun especially with the Match3 option. January 17, 2013
Spooky atmosphere made for fun gameplay. The immersive storyline and colorful settings made for a very fun time but I wish there were more locations to explore. The deserted town looked interesting but alas, very little exploring was to be done there. And there were only three people with whom to interact so it made for a somewhat lonely exploration, but it heightened the spook factor because of it. Having the option of a match-3 game to help find the hidden objects was inventive but took a lot longer than just looking for the objects myself, so that seemed a sort of waste. But still, a good option for those who don't mind the longer gameplay if you hate looking for the objects yourself. October 5, 2012
Ok but better choices out there. The game has all the basic wants in a hidden object game but to me it was a bit wooden. The characters and story line were very limited when compared to the graphics and ambiance of others i have played. It does have teh various levels to make it harder. I just did not find this one as engaging as others i've played. Sorry. June 25, 2012
Phantasmat I didn't like it at all. The HO'S were the same, too many, and the story didn't use them. July 17, 2012
its good from my view its not bad so we can proceed to next stage September 27, 2012
Very fun hidden object game A lot to go through to get a free game I think. July 21, 2012
101-110 of 116 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.