Bookmark

Phantasmat

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Uncover the secrets of the quiet town that was submerged in a dam accident in Phantasmat! Dive into this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and get to the bottom of this long forgotten tragedy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 185 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Phantasmat

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat 4.6 5 116 116
Best I've Played in a Long Time. This game is really different. The story is interesting. The art is phenomenal; sort of a twisted Hallmark card gone awry. Don't miss it! November 22, 2011
Phantastic Phantasmat! This was such a fun game! The graphics are extremely beautiful and the story could rival most of the stuff coming out of Hollywood these days. I actually think that this would make for an excellent movie. The HOG's are challenging, but you rarely have to use a hint. I found that the only reason to use a hint would be due to language barriers as people often speak with different dialects and an object can have more than 1 name. The other mini-games are challenging, but not impossible. I didn't have to use a skip at all. A lot of mini-games can be very frustrating, but the ones in Phantasmat were just about right. The dialogue does get a bit cheesy towards the end, but this is a game, not a movie or book. I love that the characters in this are animated to talk to you instead of the usual static illustration and voice-over. Feels more like you are interacting with people. I've already verbally recommended Phantasmat to two people and I will recommend it here as well. Whether you buy this SE version, or the CE version, you are sure to become a phan of Phantasmat, too! December 17, 2011
Fantastic game !!! Excellent graphics. It will be very helpful if you download the strategy game helper. You will have fun here. Lots of twists and turns. Lots to see and do also. Not a fast game to be played. Great story line. February 9, 2012
A true 5 star game!!! This is the best adventure HOG I've played. It's genuinely intriguing and VERY creepy. I was also glad not to be trying to save my sister, or fiance, or cousin, or whoever, for once. I loved the murky, atmospheric scenery, but could have done without the decayed corpses and dismembered dolls' heads, myself. I particularly enjoyed the boat rides through the moonlit water. The tasks were logical and the story unfolded well; it makes me realize how few games progress without making me grow impatient with their lack of logic and originality. The voice acting was excellent, as was the ethereal soundtrack. There is a match 3 alternative to the hidden objects scenes, which I only switched to if I absolutely could not find something. I skipped some mini games, but not all of them, and I generally dislike mini games, anyway. Overall, I absolutely loved this awesome game. I would definitely recommend it unless you have a problem with the creepy factor. August 20, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game so nice and easy to play. I like this game very much. Puzzle games is good for brain thinking and i like adventure game too. July 25, 2012
Well done !!! It's so....melancholic, romantic. All those characters lost time, fighting to maintain their cause, hide their sins from the light of truth. Very nice realization!!! All the graphic and sound...makes you feel the atmosphere witch is not actually fear....is melancholy, sorrow. The mini's are really nice ...and hidden scenes also delights the eye but are a little to easy for me....and I finished the game to quickly....Maybe I will play it again sometime... :) June 21, 2012
Great Game!! Part 2 Perhaps?? Very suspenseful. Kept me on the edge of my seat the entire time . VOs were good but, as always, I prefer the characters to be more animated. The music could be annoying at times but I tuned it out. HOs were a mixed bag, some items smaller and harder to find than others. Puzzles were good. A creepy game worth playing. June 19, 2012
Great Game I loved this game the story line was excellent the graphics very good and it was just plain fun. One of the better games out there, in the catagory of the Ravenhurst game. December 3, 2011
Really great game I really enjoyed this game. The graphics were really good. I enjoyed the storyline as well. I like the fact that you can speed up the dialog. I enjoy this aspect of the games, but sometimes, it just takes too long. I did, only once, play the match 3 game, instead of the hidden object. My suggestion is to stick with the hidden objects. The match 3 game was hard. January 22, 2013
Lots of fun. Wish I bought the CE! I had great fun with this game. Creepy but in a campy way - not too scary. I don't think it's an accident that one character really resembles Barnabas Collins in the original "Dark Shadows." The gameplay was just challenging enough to keep me on my toes. Eventually I was able to intuit what to do without checking a walkthrough but it wasn't so easy that it was boring. Even though I did figure out some of the mysteries way before it ended it did not detract from the enjoyment for me -- I am much more interested in being entertained than surprised and/or frustrated. So far this is my favorite HOG, and I have a lot of them. The graphics were decent and it's not so grainy you can't see anything. The HOs can be found without using too many hints but I had to use a few. The soundtrack is good - I kept the speakers on as it really added to the game rather than annoy. Most of these types of games take themselves way too seriously so I appreciated the subtle humor. I was sorry this one ended! August 20, 2012
11-20 of 116 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.