Bookmark

Phantasmat

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Uncover the secrets of the quiet town that was submerged in a dam accident in Phantasmat! Dive into this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and get to the bottom of this long forgotten tragedy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 185 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Phantasmat

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat 4.6 5 121 121
Challenging enjoyable game Kept me interested over the whole game. Got a bit stuck with the old lady in the cemetery but got through it. Hope there is a continuation. January 27, 2012
Loved It! My very first big fish game. Now i'm hooked haha. Took me like 6 hours to complete the game. Graphics were great with a very spooky creepy atmosphere. Puzzles were fun...story line was entertaining. If you like solving Mysteries you will like this game. December 3, 2011
PHUN, PHUN, PHANTASTIC!! This was my first HOG. I think I started out with the best and have been searching for something as good ever since. I "got into" this game. Towards the end I felt like I was really there. It is so much more than HOS's. The storyline is excellent. The graphics are excellent. And there is actually a real ending with explanations and everything. I have not yet found another game as good as this one. May 2, 2012
Fantastic Game! This is an outstanding game! The storyline is great, the graphics are great, the interaction is great, the sound is great! Need to say more. Everything about this game is fantastic. I especially loved the fact of having the choice between HOG and Match 3! The puzzles are fun and not too difficult. I highly recommend this game; it is amongst the best games I played! February 19, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game so nice and easy to play. I like this game very much. Puzzle games is good for brain thinking and i like adventure game too. July 25, 2012
My new favourite! As a fan of horror stories, I really appreciated this game. It's fun, the visuals are stunning, you are allowed to interact with the characters and the surroundings in a way most games don't allow, this makes it very easy to really get into the game. I also loved to have a choice between three difficulty levels. July 7, 2012
Love it !!! I found this game by accident when I was looking for a game to fill my punchcard and I absolutely love it and I will for sure play it over and over again, I just wish I had bought the CE and not the SE. I love the fact that you can play either Hidden Object or Match 3 to find the items you require. I would like to see more games like that. July 5, 2012
Perrrrfectt!! This game will keep you in your seat the whole time. I have both the SE and CE, basically because the SE hooked me so much I have to know the ending. Everything from graphic, story and puzzles are all mesmerizing and to me it's one of my most favorites games from BFG. There're 3 levels in this game but I am a novice, so I always play the easy one. The game is rather creepy and as it is progressed, you'll feel like you're inside your own nightmare or spooky movie. I am so impressed with this game. Very well done! June 28, 2012
addictive non stop puzzling loved this game, flowed beautifully, with non stop story line. everything was logical and very addictive, couldn't stop once i started! one of the two best hidden object games i have played. June 26, 2012
great! This is about the best game i ever played. The hidden object puzzles allowed you to switch to an arcade style game where you can complete the hidden object search less intensively. Great story line, good game play. I strongly recommend this game. I wish i could search the games for others by Codeminion, but I don't see a way to do that. I would buy them! June 20, 2012
41-50 of 121 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.