Bookmark

Phantasmat

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Uncover the secrets of the quiet town that was submerged in a dam accident in Phantasmat! Dive into this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and get to the bottom of this long forgotten tragedy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 185 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Phantasmat

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat 4.6 5 116 116
Best hidden objects game! Everything about this game is great. However, I did need the walkthrough on a few levels -- which I did not even know were available until I Googled "help phantasmat." What is also good is that when you play it again it still feels new. May 11, 2012
Phantasmat Game This was a great game to play! Was so overwhelmed with everything in the game.Was very happy with it. Even when I was sick, I was laying down in bed playing it. Still had the same great effect. Thanks! September 15, 2012
Different Options a Nice Feature Really enjoyed this game! I liked that the "sparkles" were different - very attractive. I liked seeing the breath of the characters as they talked... made me aware something was up. Being able to switch between hidden object scene and match 3 is a great change, IMO. I did feel like there was a bit too much of the back and forth, and sometimes the characters' monologues were a little long. I started clicking through them toward the end. Overall, a fabulous game! Kind of wishing I could see what the Collector's Addition has that this one doesn't... September 8, 2012
Good game A really wonderful game! Long and interesting September 7, 2012
Phantasmat Great story, it had good graphics. It was an entertaining game September 6, 2012
A Suprise I actually got this on the ipad, after testing it out. I was so surprised because I was sure it would be sub-par at best. I was wrong! This game is amazing. I loved the story (although it was very predictable) and I loved the music and graphics. It was pretty creepy too! This game is a hidden gem that must not be overlooked! If you like creepy and amazing HOS/Puzzle games, don't miss this one! Its one of the best! August 20, 2012
don't try this at night have you ever tried playing this at night. well if you have not I give you my word, don't do it. I had it on loud speaker one night and guess were i ended up the next day, in the nut house lol April 12, 2012
GREAT game Most entertaining game I've ever played. Fantastic. I didn't want it to end. May 18, 2012
Great Game This is one of the best Big Fish games I've played....definitely a personal favorite. The story is actually fun to follow, and there are some interesting twists. The setting and image style is unique, puzzles and HO scenes are sometimes challenging (which is a good thing IMO), and the characters intriguing. Yes, it starts with the same ol' car crash (how did that become such a crutch for these games?)...but this car crash seems relevant and kickstarts the mystical vs. reality of the game. The game is long and intricate, but I actually wish I'd purchased the Collector's Edition so it would have been even longer. January 12, 2012
Very enjoyable Enjoyed this game. Plenty of length, decent plot line, spooky atmosphere. Would recommend. December 5, 2011
51-60 of 116 Reviews <<prev 45678...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.