Bookmark

Phantasmat

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Uncover the secrets of the quiet town that was submerged in a dam accident in Phantasmat! Dive into this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and get to the bottom of this long forgotten tragedy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 185 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Phantasmat

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat 4.6 5 123 123
Very enjoyable Enjoyed this game. Plenty of length, decent plot line, spooky atmosphere. Would recommend. December 5, 2011
Hard to beat this one! In my opinion, this game should be used as an example of how great games are made. You can't go wrong buying this game. I really like when game developers "think outside the box," and this one did not disappoint. April 17, 2012
Great Game - Awesome music and storyline! I really enjoyed this game - it felt as if I was inside the story playing a part to solve the mystery instead of being the normal 2D experience of hidden object games of just moving from one scene to another pointing and clicking on objects. Great music and sound effects - they were incorporated in the story well. Awesome job! Highly recommend! April 16, 2012
Wow. Just wow. This game is definitely on a par with the original MCF in terms of story, challenge and length. But it stands apart from anything else I've played here in so many ways. I prefer games that allow you to return to earlier scenes to find new inventory items that might be useful in later play (what some gamers criticize as "toing and froing" is actually usually just logical progression of thought). This one is VERY good in that regard. For instance--and this is hardly a spoiler, as it's in the first few moments of demo play--one of the first things you see is a flashlight on the ground near your crashed car. After making your way through a couple of small challenges, you're suddenly presented with a scene in which you need that flashlight. And although it was subtle, you know RIGHT where to look for it! It's exactly what might happen if you were actually wandering around just after a wreck and didn't quite have all your wits about you. The rest of the game is similar--completely immersive. And it's creepy without being scary. The artwork is absolutely gorgeous and everything provides clues to the overall mystery, but in a really beautiful way that often makes you doubt if you are really seeing what you think you see. I should also add my kudos to the ability to switch to a match-3 puzzle to help you locate hidden objects in some HOS. There are definitely a few items that are hard to see, and instead of charging right through with a hint, you get to extend gameplay with an additional game. Very nice touch! If I had to critique something, I would only say that I wish we could see the location of the item found by unlocking the "eye" in the match-3 game. But that's a small annoyance in an otherwise practically perfect game. February 17, 2012
Great! This is one of the bes t games I have played. Love the puzzles and the inter reaction games. Love this one. December 10, 2011
the best game ever! phantasmat is my best game iam gonna buy it soon or later knew this game a year ago and i still love it! its scary challenging even in easy mode i use some hints too and with 2 hints i didnt know how to solve the phone booth in the town and the sounds made it creepy even more (btw its not for week hears!) love this game :D July 26, 2012
Great Game This was my first purchase and it was worth the money. I played it on the extreme mode and loved every minute of it. July 8, 2012
awesome just wish i could have played it longer June 15, 2012
Great Game I loved playing this game. It was fun and challenging, yet not so hard I got frustrated. Plus, the story line was interesting. May 22, 2012
Get this! Play it it's great! From story to visual to sound. May 19, 2012
61-70 of 123 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.