Bookmark

Phantasmat

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Uncover the secrets of the quiet town that was submerged in a dam accident in Phantasmat! Dive into this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and get to the bottom of this long forgotten tragedy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 185 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Phantasmat

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Phantasmat

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Phantasmat 4.6 5 116 116
Wow, what a wonderful adventure!!!! This game had me hooked before my trial hour was even halfway through. The game actually bugged after I bought it (somewhere the save file of my trial must have messed up and it thought i had an inventory item already that I didn't), but I didn't mind at all starting over, it was just that much fun Although, in normal cases, there would have been too many HoS for my liking, the match 3 option really made this game stand out. The match 3 was fun, and got more challenging as the game went on (I might be biased though, as I love match 3 games to start with). I wish all the hidden object adventure games has a alternative mini-game to play when you just can't find that last object. The story drew me in as well...just enough creepy to intrigue me, but not enough to really be scary. Although, there were really no surprises at the end...I figured out the "mystery" pretty early on, but that didn't keep my from playing all in one sitting. It also includes a few achievements...so there is a bit of reply value. One of the biggest pluses for me was the length of the game....5.5 hours (which is pretty long for me as the average big fish game takes me 3-4). I did get this game while it was on sale, but I would highly recommend it at the normal price....it's worth it December 8, 2012
Perhaps the Best Game on Big Fish Games This game is the whole package. It is addictive, has a long playing time, excellent storyline, excellent visual quality, phenomenal sound quality, very good at setting the mood, difficult but has hints, and it has a great combination of adventure, Match 3, and hidden object. And today it's only $3.99! So worth it. December 7, 2012
The Best HOG till now ! A unique adventure game with an interesting story, terrific atmosphere, and great graphics .For me It's the best HOG till now. December 2, 2012
Loved this game! This game is a good challenge without being frustrating. Characters were enjoyable, love the interaction. Hoping for more from this series. October 31, 2012
Another great game! I just finished this game. So it is fresh in my mind. I wish it didn't end (again.) I could not stop playing this game, I just had to know what happened. Everything is explained in the end. It is a good legnth, I did have a of difficult spot, but if I can figure it out, just about anybody can. The hint button was very helpful in this game. I will keep my eyes open for another codemon game. October 23, 2012
A VERY DIFFERENT AND INTERESTING GAME I couldn't stop playing it. I have not found a game like this one since Mystery Case Files: Return to Ravenhearst. I simply loved it. I hope another game like this one will be in the works...I thought the HOG was easy and not frustrating, like most other games. October 19, 2012
Fantastic This is one of my VERY favorite games from Big Fish and I have purchased many games from them October 18, 2012
One of my favorite hidden object games yet! This game left quite an impression on me after the game was completed! The gameplay ,storyline, graphics, and puzzle-solving really allowed me to disappear into the game. The puzzles were challenging, the characters were excellent, and the atmosphere had a downright creepy factor which contributed very nicely to the setting of the game. Definitely worth purchasing! October 7, 2012
Phantasic! Wow! I love Hogs and I love match 3s and with this game I get the best of both worlds! I really love how you can change from HO to match 3 when you feel like it. I wish more Hogs were like this one. A definate buy for me! September 26, 2012
Good story Really nice game with interesting storyline - graphics are excellent, spooky locations, nicely done characters - music was more than good, it gives that perfect touch to the experience and story - storyline is phenomenal, after you had a car accident near one old town, you will find your self surrounded by its dark mysteries and creepy inhabitants? - 3 modes in the game: casual, challenge and extreme - also you have optional tutorial - no map -you can earn trophies - hidden object scenes are mainly easy, sadly with no interaction so I found them a bit boring - on the other side puzzles were good and fun to solve, many different ones, challenging even in casual mode Definitely worth a try, I liked it! January 2, 2013
81-90 of 116 Reviews <<prev 789101112next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Phantasmat

After crashing your car in the middle of nowhere, you stumble upon a mysterious town with a shady background. Solve a dark mystery!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.