Bookmark

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to a town where something that should not exist runs free; where a desperate wife will risk her beating heart to find her husband; and where a terrible secret lies buried behind an orphanage. Search for clues, solve puzzles, and unlock new areas as you visit spine-chilling locations, play stimulating mini-games and locate Hidden Objects. Stray Souls – A Dollhouse Mystery will take you to a dark and spooky world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 246 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story 4.4 5 75 75
Loved it This is a great game even being a SE, didn't need a strategy guide with this game although when first played it, didn't expect a doll to jump out of the box at me. The hint charges up fairly fast. Enjoyed it enough to buy it. Have played it twice so far and am not tired of it. February 17, 2012
Great challenge! So many twists and turns in the story it will keep you guessing. Great graphics and an incredibly HELPFUL hint button. June 16, 2012
perfect if your looking for creepy when my trial expired, (i dont like to buy) and i wasnt finished, i almost died. i got on youtube right away and wathced the end. the graphics were amazing and the story altogether was intriging. May 15, 2012
AMAZING! wow this was the best game ever! i just wish it was longer! January 27, 2012
I really love PARTS of this game! This game's storyline is appealing to me. The eternal fight of Good vs. Evil taken to the Nth degree - The dichotomy of the human condition. (A real tribute to Kant and the Gnostics.) The plot is strong throughout the story, building to a stunning conclusion. But my college psychology courses aside... I played the demo and hesitated to purchase the game because it seemed like it would be very short. Glad I reconsidered. It was worth the credit and it was short but not very short. Played Expert with a relaxed attitude and finished in about 3 hours. HOGs galore, which just happened to hit my happy spot. Very clear, which I really appreciated. Decent graphics, especially no dark-on-dark scenes. I actually listened to the soundtrack which was appropriately anxiety-producing. Linear game with some back-track but not to the degree you see in some HOGs. A few scenes are reused for hidden objects. Great game for beginners and for total relaxation. All told, a good HOG game with enjoyable play and a great storyline. Would love a much longer game. [I (embarrassingly) fell in love with the narrative doll and really would like to have one.] August 15, 2013
Don't miss the bundle deal! I missed it -- bought the Stolen Memories CE yesterday, and then checked out Dollhouse. Just tried the demo first since it is an older game, but holy $#%* what a surprise! How did I miss this one two years ago? The intro was a groaner, but once I got into the game it grabbed me and won't let go. Clever, original mini games that took some thinking to solve. Scary occurrences, creepy doll, creepy music but that all adds to the intensity. I've only played for a couple of hours, and normally do not review a game until I have finished, but am writing this now in hopes that others who missed this game when it first came out will be able to take advantage of the bundle sale and get a super game for $2.99. July 8, 2013
What a pleasant surprise! Just a short quick review here. I bought this one at a discount price but would have happily paid the full price if I had know how much fun it would be. Fabulous HOPA! The story was engaging and kept me glued to my seat. The puzzles were logical. The objects you find are used within a few screens so no tedious backtracking. The HOS were clear. The graphics were pretty. LOVED this one! June 14, 2013
Nice Creepy Game !! Oooh, I loved this game. I played the demo on casual. Sparkles indicated hidden object scenes. The HO scenes were not too difficult. Story line was linear and pulled you in. The hour went by so quickly. There are morphing objects to find. The music and graphics are excellent. Many many objects to find and use in puzzles and in solving the mystery. I highly recommend this. March 22, 2013
Nice game I enjoyed this game. The graphics and animations were good. The story was interesting and I was left wanting to see more of the little doll. Hopefully there will be another game with the doll in it! The game play was standard, but enjoyable, if not a bit on the easy side. This is a perfect game for someone new to hidden object adventure games - easy, but challenging in some places. There were a lot of hidden object scenes, but they weren't difficult and were easily completed, keeping the game play going. I recommend this game for everyone. It has an interesting story and game play. I also enjoyed the music. March 22, 2013
Engaging This game was very fun to play. Challenging, but not to the point of being frustrating. More often than not, I tend to lose interest in games about halfway through but this one was engaging to the very end. The story and accompanying music are enjoyably creepy. It took me awhile to realize what "beyond" objects were (morphing objects) so I only retrieved 25 out of 36 by the time the game was done. February 12, 2013
21-30 of 75 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

Search for clues, solve puzzles, and unlock new areas as you visit spooky locations, master mini-games and locate Hidden Objects!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.