Bookmark

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to a town where something that should not exist runs free; where a desperate wife will risk her beating heart to find her husband; and where a terrible secret lies buried behind an orphanage. Search for clues, solve puzzles, and unlock new areas as you visit spine-chilling locations, play stimulating mini-games and locate Hidden Objects. Stray Souls – A Dollhouse Mystery will take you to a dark and spooky world!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 246 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story 4.4 5 75 75
Nice storyline I like the storyline and theres a good balance between HO scenes and puzzles. The difficulty level of the puzzles is not too hard, I like them a little bit more challenging. The morping object are a nice extra. November 13, 2011
Creepy! I loved this game-it was creepy and made me jump a couple of times. Fun Factor: awesome Visual/sound quality-excellent and so creepy at times. Level of challenge-so-so. I didn't need the skip button at all. Which is a good thing I think. Storyline- Was ok. The little clown friend was cute. July 22, 2012
Dark and wonderful This game is a lot darker then I thought it would be. Pros: Nice 3d-ish animation Music Sound effects Art Cons: A little short Going back and forth between areas "Beyond Objects" not explained I do recommend this game, I had a lot of fun and played though it in about 4 straight hours. =) March 9, 2012
I Want More This is a really good game. Absorbing story and the graphics are fine, if simple. The music is good but gets a little repititious as you progress. Puzzles and HOG are a not as challenging as I like but an entertaing afternoon. The major problem is the game is much too short for a satisfying experience. Well worth the sale price but I would not have wanted to pay full price for it. September 22, 2012
Excellent, except for length Your husband, Sam, answers the door for a delivery, and disappears. You get clues of how to find him, and uncover a nefarious orphanage plot. Great graphics. No VOS. Lots of HOS, non-interactive, clear and easy. Nice, creepy music. Good puzzles. 36 morphing objects to find (didnt find them all). Very short game. Just 3 hours on casual play. August 3, 2012
Interesting game ! This game is a lot of fun, but i would say its more for begginners in the hidden object games, there are a lot of hos,s and its pretty easy to work out what object you will be given for your journey, infact you almost use it straight away in the next scene, you are helped out by a raggedy old doll who sits on your hint button and ' throws ' them at you when asked !, you can also find objects along the way that dont play a part in the actual story, so lots to do, enjoy ! July 17, 2012
Genuinely sinister I think the clown character would be too scary for children under about 14 - it would stay on their minds as the images and ideas are very sinister. V enjoyable game, would recommend it especially for adult gamers, gameplay goes along at just the right pace, lots to do without getting stuck and disheartened. Perhaps a few too many HO scenes but they are quick to complete and you get two objects as rewards to progress the game. Ending dramatic and satisfying. Great fun, thank you, I enjoyed it a great deal. July 15, 2013
INTRIGUING Really enjoyed playing this very intriguing game with its chilling atmosphere (without being dark or disturbing). When an odd box appears on your doorstep and your husband disappears, you have to find him. Kept my interest throughout. High production values and beautifully crafted gameplay. You can generally figure out at least one thing that needs to be done next. You have a yarndoll that is both cute but a little creepy and a map to help. Nice large HOS layouts. 36 morphing objects. Puzzles are fairly easy. Story is told through cutscenes, the yarndoll, and a dollhouse, for which you collect fascinating doll characters throughout the game. Just when you think you reached your objective thereby ending the game, there?s more. About 4 hours casual (my ideal game length), but wish it were longer since it was so well put together. December 26, 2012
nice game - not too hard I liked this game, though it was a bit short. The challenges are not really challenging, for example, if you need a spanner you can go into the next screen and there is a spanner. You don't really have to go looking.The Hints are permanently charged. I would say this is a beginner's game but it was fun and I liked the graphics and storyline. December 1, 2012
Good game for HOG lovers This game was fairly easy with LOTS of hogs. The hidden objects were easy to find. The hint button was fast and very helpful. If you like hard games this one may be too easy for you. Kind of short, but still OK. November 23, 2012
51-60 of 75 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stray Souls: Dollhouse Story

Search for clues, solve puzzles, and unlock new areas as you visit spooky locations, master mini-games and locate Hidden Objects!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.