Bookmark

Nancy Drew: Secrets Can Kill Remastered

Full version game
(Large File: 484.56 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Jake Rogers was murdered and his killer is on the loose. A secret died with him that night, and you, as Nancy Drew, must read between the lines to expose the culprit! Help Nancy go undercover at a high school to solve the mysterious killing and keep the murderer from claiming his next victim in Nancy Drew: Secrets Can Kill. Immerse yourself in this Adventure game and solve the case!

  • Mysterious atmosphere
  • Intense storyline
  • Help Nancy solve a murder!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 574 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nancy Drew: Secrets Can Kill Remastered

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nancy Drew: Secrets Can Kill Remastered

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Nancy Drew: Secrets Can Kill Remastered 3.6 5 17 17
Another Great ND Game! Not short for me as I expected going in from the reviews! I thoroughly enjoyed this game! Even when I was stuck in the school wandering the halls trying to find places and clues and people! I can't say anything bad about this game having never played the 1st edition! I did like all the clues you had to find and there were many spread out everywhere!! The Library was a trip and a half, it would be so easy to miss a clue in there and I was certain I had and surprised I hadn't! However I did solve a puzzle to soon and got an egg instead of the "CLUE" Funny addition!! As with "Alibi In Ashes" I had papers everywhere and hated to see the game end! Good for Kids from 10-100!! Very enjoyable game and interesting characters! Big Plus is how cleverly the 18 clues are hidden throughout the game! My negatives: Not enough characters and interaction! To many stretches of silence. This didn't take away from it but, you could hear where the game had been Spliced during the re-make! Other than that Yes.. February 23, 2013
Great Game for a Beginner This game should be played first or second in your ND Game Playing life. I enjoyed looking for the coins (I got to find 220). The puzzles weren't difficult and my favorite part was no marble/action games that drive logical people crazy. The game is short, so it will disappoint on a "length" level to more seasoned ND players. But the short games allow you to get done in a few hours.....The ending is no surprise if you pay attention to the game. I did notice that if I didn't select the correct order of questions when questioning the various suspects, I never got certain information. So pay attention to the order in which you ask the questions of your suspects. Have fun playing..... July 7, 2013
Great This game is awesome, I got no complaints March 8, 2012
Shortest Game Ever I haven't played the original Secret Can Kill game so I can't compare between the two, but this one is super short so I guess the original one must be, too. The characters are not very interesting, sadly, and none of them are sociable. The culprit is quite predictable. The puzzle is easy, a plus for me who doesn't really enjoy puzzle games. Not my most favorite but always a good one for replaying. May 10, 2012
Good game but...not intuitive Most of it was alright. The storyline comes together at the end and it was pretty good - better than most. The graphics were impressive for this type of game. Where it left me frustrated was with the clues and required actions not being intuitive. Still needs work. The worst being a clue on the bulletin board outside the student council room there is NO WAY you could have possible in a million years made the connection of that clue with the soda machine in order to get the egg. There were a few other minor ones, but that was the most galling of them all. Overall, I enjoyed the game and the character animations and facial expressions were spot on. August 20, 2013
I love anything Nancy Drew!!! This one is not my favorite but it's still good. May 9, 2012
It was good, but... Honestly, I actually liked the original version from 1998 better. May 5, 2012
The Path To Become a Dectrive This was my first time playing a Nancy drew game. I was worry about the fact that there was it a trail to play but once I install the Direct x. The game runs perfectly. Moving around with the mouse was a tricky to get use two but I mange pretty well for my first time playing. I must say I love it!! I follow allow with a walkthrough done by Arglefumph on YouTube. The walkthrough help me out when talking to suspect and puzzles that I am having trouble with. There were only two puzzles that I had any real trouble. I use a walkthrough to help me through it. Overall I find the game highly fun and enjoyable. I would without a doubt play it again in the near future. March 2, 2014
Fun I really enjoyed the game, but it was too short. I usually take kind of a long time too. April 13, 2013
They were still learning... The skinny: First game in the series, with updated graphics and a new culprit. 5 persons to talk to, three locations (high school, Eloise's house and Maxine's diner), the usual check list is present on Junior level and Ned is the only person to call. I read the book and found that it was very different to the game for a long time. In the book, Nancy witnesses the "murder", does a smooching session with the school jock while her car explodes (yeah right), Brenda was cut and every suspect has a different motive (for example, Connie has a problem with shoplifting). Also, there is a Russian Embassy involved (conveniently located in Middleofnowhere, USA) and the town is called Bedford. That said, the game offers the usual ingredients of dialogs and riddles. The riddles usually consist of word puzzles, and none of them have to be solved. Not that great an idea if you ask me, but as we all know, "the developer who shall not be named because otherwise this review will be turned down again" were still learning with this game. About one riddle, I cut "the developer who shall not be named because otherwise this review will be turned down again" too much slack. I thought that they'd actually managed to put a secret message into the Periodic System of Elements. Like "Carbon", go 1 to the right, find an "N" for the message. Well, maybe in another game. One really not logical thing: Unless you enter the code first you cannot find the box - even if you know it's there. Bottom Line: It's not bad, but there are way better games in the series. December 13, 2011
1-10 of 17 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nancy Drew: Secrets Can Kill Remastered

Help Nancy go undercover at a high school to solve a mysterious murder and keep the culprit from claiming his next victim!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.