Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Captain Gerard Froussard has reached out to you for help. After Lieutenant Pierre Disparu disappears searching for a missing young lady, it’s up to you to investigate the haunted mansion. Discover the secrets behind a magical deck of cards in Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades! Find The Countess and stop her curse before it claims another victim in this astounding Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Stunning screensavers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 615 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades Collector's Edition 4.2 5 34 34
No need for CE on this one!! The game was good, another good HOG. But you don't need to buy the CE! The bonus chapter was very short and really just a commercial add for the next game in the series! I recommend the ordinary edition of this one! August 3, 2012
Who Is That Who is that creepy little guy. Is he helping or trying to get me. Loved this game. Had me on the edge of my seat a few times. Will defiantly add this to my must have list. Great character, great graphics. The down falls are not enough help when needed. Guess that mean I just have to figure it out. Also very rarely does anyone do enough to the music selection to keep it with the atmosphere and not repeat it to death. So not good music here. Hey people mix it up give us more music and not repetitive. December 20, 2012
Could have been a great game As one review mentioned you'd expect a bigger screen for M3 games. What a shame the game has so much going for it - nice items such as masks, acorns, bugs, strawberries, gems,etc. Then you have so many choices to make matches - usual 3 or more, or by making chains or by groups. There's also some power tools as bonus. Plus you earn points and buy & upgrade houses. After you've completed some levels you can place a bet on a snail and see if it wins the race....it was so cute to watch snails crawl to the finish line - btw my snail won so i got $100. I would have bought this game if the screen was big. I normally do not play with sound so cannot comment. I recommned playing the demo but would not recommend buying - too hard on the eyes -excessive squinting. October 15, 2012
UNREMARKABLE BUT VERY PLEASANT GAME SUMMARY: Game took 4 hours to complete. You?re investigating a series of murders and missing people in a castle owned by a countess with magic cards. You must deal with her traps and funny little assistant (just looking at him makes me laugh). Find the deck of magic cards, one by one, which are used in the finale. Easy to forget why you?re there or what the goal is except for finding the magic cards and following the imp (or is he following you) because the story doesn?t seem to have a continuing connection. In fact I forgot the storyline about half-way through, so just contented myself with continuing playing just for the pleasure of it. It?s a pleasant enough game to play if you like lots of HOS and puzzles. Somewhat surprising ending ? guess some people are easily fooled. Just a couple details: HOS ? list based; hand-drawn with one predominant color, so objects are blended and more challenging to find PUZZLES - mildly to moderately challenging (sliding blocks, gears, wires). GRAPHICS ? spooky and clear-cut. Some 3-D. November 21, 2013
Somewhat Disappointed In Bonus Portion I only have 2 CE games on my computer and this is the 1st one I tried; however, must say that the "bonus" part of it was so short, I hardly had time to blink my eyes. Haven't tried the 2nd one yet but hope the "bonus" portion doesn't result in the same "felt cheated" outcome encountered in this game. May 11, 2013
Bonus level can be faulty so beware I have ce. Me & hubby ONCE managed to play bonus game but not anymore. Now it seems to have gone faulty. I know what has to be done. Get all 52 cards, beat SG in a game of 3 then Extras, Menu, Play. But it says "you have finished game do you want to play again?" I've been silly enough to play it again 3 times with this happening. I went through the help on BF and the best help I was offered was find a walkthrough. Not much use as it seems to be a fault. Main game's good, though &, from what I remember, when it worked, the bonus! If you're prepared to take a chance, go for it. No one else on here seems to have this problem. December 30, 2012
Fun and Challenging HO Game This was game was good. I liked how challenging the puzzles and HO sequences were, compared to other HO games I've played recently. I liked how there was no hint other than in HO scenes, it pushes you to use your brain. The story was entertaining and the graphics were well done. June 14, 2012
Game would've been given 4 or 5 had it not been for some minor annoyances I have the same problem as Whitehawk 04. No strategy guide unless you purchase the game and no hints except in hidden object scenes. Here are my thoughts: Good Parts: Brilliant storyline. A lot of thought has been put into it and it has paid off. The storyline was thrilling and unique and I would've kept playing had it not been for no strategy guide or hints outside of hidden object scenes. Brilliant graphics- A lot of detail went into these and t really matched the fel of the game. It made the game a whole lot more interesting. Easy hidden object scenes- didn't have to use the hint too often. OK Parts: Seemed to be going back and forth a lot. This kind of annoyed me but I guess it was neccesary to the game, Bad Parts: I feel the game became overly obsessed with cards. I would go to scenes to find the only thing to do there was collect a card. Could only use the strategy guide if you got the full version, and I won'r waste my credit buying the strategy guide seperately thankyou very much. Hints were only available in hidden object scenes. This realy annoyed me because, again, there was no strategy guide so I just kept wandering around in circles. In the end, I do recommned this game, but be warned.,You need to buy it to get the strategy guide. June 5, 2012
not there best I love ERS games but if the SV does not give you any hints I do not buy the games. Normally you get hints during the game but not this time. No real help in other areas either. Will not buy. February 23, 2013
Too much running around The HINT button doesn't work during gameplay and there isn't a map. I found this to be OK at first until the number of scenes multiplied. Then, unless you have a great memory or take copius notes, it's difficult to figure out what to do next which is usually many scenes away from where you are and then it's many scenes away from where you find an object to where it's needed. Placement of objects needed is not intuitive either - half an oar in a birdcage! To avoid clicking around, I had to use the SG. The HOS are good, the artwork is good and the music has a catchy tune that I liked but grew tired of hearing after the 1000th time. The story is poor and confusing. The extra chapter is OK but not worth the CE price. The SG isn't the best, telling you where to go but not how the get there at times. There are so many scenes that remembering where everything is is difficult especially if you don't finish the game in one sitting. I don't recommend paying for the CE version, but maybe the SE. June 12, 2012
21-30 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Queen of Spades Collector's Edition

Discover the secrets behind a magical deck of cards in Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades! Find The Countess and stop her curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.