Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

Full version game
(289.96 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Many centuries ago, a princess kissed a frog and transformed him into a handsome prince. Unlike the fable, they never ended happily ever after. It is rumored that the Frog Prince is still alive and now roams the deserted path in the Black Forest, capturing unsuspecting visitors. When the chancellor's daughter goes missing, you are sent to investigate her disappearance. Journey through the deserted forest in Dark Parables The Exiled Prince, an eerie Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 384 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince 4.2 5 140 140
I love the story idea I really liked how they connected the Briar Rose story to this one. Even more I loved how they combined different fairytales together. Another fractured fairytale at its best. February 29, 2012
Really like this one This is based on the demo. This game has a great map, helpful hints, perfect mood music, and a storyline from ancient times. The longer I played, the more I wanted to look around the next corner to see what was going to happen. If I can afford it, I'll buy the collector's edition. Otherwise, I will get the standard. February 21, 2012
Brilliant!!!! Absolutely loved it! STORYLINE WAS SUPERB! brilliant graphics and wonderful music, just wish it didn't have to end!.....:-( February 13, 2012
I finally found my FROG prince! The Exiled Prince is the first game I bought from the Dark Parable Series and I was instantly hooked! The graphics in this game are gorgeous and the storyline is absolutely enchanting! I would definitely recommend this game! February 12, 2012
WONDEFULL GAME GREAT GAME GREAT GRAPHIS.WONDERFULL SOUND, January 28, 2012
Very Fun and Beautiful! Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince has some of the best graphics I've ever seen. I loved getting to see all of the princesses rooms and getting to talk to their ghosts. Very fun! January 15, 2012
Excellent Game Excellent game with great puzzles, really enjoyed it, great story and can't wait to try the next game. January 14, 2012
Blue Tea games does it again Blue Tea Games makes undoubtedly the best games on Big Fish. The Dark Parables series are all wonderful. This one seemed like the longest. More puzzle than HO. Perfect graphics and sound. Lots of back and forth between scenes. I had to use quite a few hints my first time through this game. If you buy this game (and you should) GET THE COLLECTOR'S EDITION! It is worth it! January 12, 2012
What a Ride A Little Corny because it deals with the frog prince and his fairy tale princess, but this is a really good game as are all the Dark Parable games. Go with the flow and you'll really enjoy the game. January 11, 2012
The best game I just love this game. The scenery is stunning. The story is fun. Hidden objects scenes were challenging. The finding of the morphing objects just an extra fun thing to do. This game was of a length it was worth the purchase. Of all the ones i have purchased this one is my favourite. Have also purchased the next in the series without trying the Demo. December 31, 2011
71-80 of 140 Reviews <<prev 678910...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

Investigate the disappearance of the chancellor's daughter and uncover the long lost kingdom of the exiled Frog Prince!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.