Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Many centuries ago, a princess kissed a frog and transformed him into a handsome prince. Unlike the fable, they never ended happily ever after. It is rumored that the Frog Prince is still alive and now roams the deserted path in the Black Forest, capturing unsuspecting visitors. When the chancellor's daughter goes missing, you are sent to investigate her disappearance. Journey through the deserted forest in Dark Parables The Exiled Prince, an eerie Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 376 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince 4.2 5 141 141
Blue Does It Again I bought this game and I LOVE it! The graphics are STELLAR! The designers at Blue Tea really pride themselves on creating visually stunning games. For me, all the aspects that make up the game are excellent. The plot engrossing and the mini games are very challenging. Perhaps the only problem I have with the game is the map isn't interactive, you can't use it to jump from one scene to the next. But, then again, the graphics are SO wonderful that I feel bad about complaining about such a thing! If you buy this game, you will more than get you money's worth! January 8, 2012
Just as awsome as the first! When I stumbled upon the first game in this series I was excited to learn there was a sequel. I have to admit, it took me awhile to get used to this style of HOG which is really a FROG (fragmented hidden object game) but don't let that put you off. The graphics are beautiful, music is good and game play is fun. December 18, 2011
Fun I love these types of games. Good amount of puzzle and hidden object games. November 14, 2011
Entertaining Fantastic game, great storyline November 15, 2011
BLUE TEA GAMES ROCK! I love all the HOS genres;but I must say this is one of the best!Gorgeous graphics...music goes with the storyline also...the storyline fit with the original fairytale and as most fairy tales have a dark side this one does too!I love a tale you can immerse yourself in and this does not disappoint! I find Blue tea games absolutely top of the line! August 17, 2012
fantastic kept me enthralled until i finished it July 25, 2012
Absolutely Wonderful! The graphics, the story line, the puzzles, EVERY single thing in this games is AMAZING! One of the best I played! May 21, 2012
I love parables Graphics excellent music soothing never botherd to turn off I have all parables and never been dissopointed and exiled prince is great! Yes there is quite a bit of to and frowing dispite this it is great to play and lengthy so it does give you the feeling of the anticipation of getting to the end but also sad you have finished but the bonus game is good to. February 25, 2012
loved it i hav eplyed lots of these games, and this is one of my "favoritest." February 16, 2012
Dark Parables: The exiled Prince I Love the game and I hope theres more of these coming up soon. To set objects together is just my kind of game. November 15, 2011
21-30 of 141 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

Investigate the disappearance of the chancellor's daughter and uncover the long lost kingdom of the exiled Frog Prince!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.