Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Many centuries ago, a princess kissed a frog and transformed him into a handsome prince. Unlike the fable, they never ended happily ever after. It is rumored that the Frog Prince is still alive and now roams the deserted path in the Black Forest, capturing unsuspecting visitors. When the chancellor's daughter goes missing, you are sent to investigate her disappearance. Journey through the deserted forest in Dark Parables The Exiled Prince, an eerie Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 376 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince 4.2 5 141 141
Wonderous This was so magical & exciting, i got lost in it more than once. April 3, 2013
Frogs...Oh My When I was a little girl, I developed a fear of frogs that has lasted to this day. But, when I came across this game, my fear fly out the window. What a lovely, sad story! The prince who is probably about 500 years old is looking for his true love. He has gone through all of the fairy tale princesses and now have reached out into the real world for women to be his queen. Enter the detective assigned to the case of finding a young woman who has gone missing in the deep dark woods. The graphics are amazingly beautiful. The HOS and puzzles are challenging but nothing insurmountable. I've played this game several times already and am about to start another round. If you are a fan of Dark Parables games and have not played this game yet, please do. It's a must have! I know you will like it. February 21, 2014
Charming series Dark Parables is my favorite series : beautiful graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, morphing objects, length and a good amount of backtracking. The only complaint here are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced mode and the lack of full screen on my laptop. February 1, 2014
THE EXILED PRINCE: BEAUTIFUL GAME This is my second Dark Parable game to play. I found this more of a challenge than the Final Cinderella. This game took several days for me to complete. I can't remember the exact hours, but it is the longest HOG I have played so far. Looking forward to playing another Dark Parable game. January 23, 2014
Loved It! This is my all time favorite.. I've played it through several times and still enjoy it. Great artwork, a good story, and decent music ( I hate listening to ANY of the music in the games so that's a lot coming from me)... what more could I want? Well aside from more sequels that is. October 7, 2013
Fun!! With so many gruesome games out there, sometimes it is great to play one that is fun!. This is a beautifully drawn hidden object game, where you are trying to solve the mystery of a cursed frog prince. A great take on a classic fairy tale, and a fitting sequel to the Curse of Briar Rose. August 1, 2013
Wonderful to the Max. This game brings all of the fairy tale legends together into a rather romantic storyline. I have played all of the Dark Parables games (which I highly recommend) and this tops the charts. July 12, 2013
Great Story Based Game A great introduction to a wonderful adult spin on fairy tales. What a way to gain the attention of everyone in the household from age 2 to 100. June 8, 2013
Standard version nice and long. All Blue Tea Games have amazing graphics and good story lines. Puzzles are good, Hos are build-an-item type (not my fav), but that dosen't stop me for enjoying the game. May 28, 2013
Money's worth! Finally a game I didn't finish in two hours! Just challenging enough to keep me interested, but not so hard I got frustrated. It lasted longer than most of these games, so I felt like I got my money's worth. April 9, 2013
31-40 of 141 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

Investigate the disappearance of the chancellor's daughter and uncover the long lost kingdom of the exiled Frog Prince!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.