Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Many centuries ago, a princess kissed a frog and transformed him into a handsome prince. Unlike the fable, they never ended happily ever after. It is rumored that the Frog Prince is still alive and now roams the deserted path in the Black Forest, capturing unsuspecting visitors. When the chancellor's daughter goes missing, you are sent to investigate her disappearance. Journey through the deserted forest in Dark Parables The Exiled Prince, an eerie Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 376 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince 4.2 5 141 141
Plot spoilers... If you like fragmented hidden object games with fairy-tale themes, try Exiled Prince out. The graphics are gorgeous, and there's a lot of variation in the visuals as you collect items related to five different princesses. There are fun little side elements like morphing "cursed objects" hidden throughout the locations. I had to consult a walkthrough a few times, but mostly it turned out I'd neglected to notice & click on live areas to find needed clues, so I didn't consider that the fault of the game. The story is fairly dark and you're effectively helping the titular prince end his life, so if that theme would bother you, steer clear. Otherwise it has a lot to recommend it. Gorgeous game. March 27, 2013
excellent game, one of the best Based on the trial, what a lovely game,very crisp graphics and music that doesn't detract from the game. I really like the mini games and the FROGS, makes a change from trying to find obscure items. Lots to do in each and every scene,I enjoyed playing Dark Parables Red Riding Hood and this is just as good if not better, I will certainly be buying it, Only downside is it could have been a bit more challenging, February 5, 2013
My fave of the Dark parable game so far I love Dark Parables games! Especially the fact that its all connected and the twists in the fairy tales. I have all the games in this series released so far and this is my favourite...i think its very very well-done. Such wonderful graphics and detailing....and very intriguing storyline. Each time i start a new game in the series, i get excited when a character from a past game appears. :)) Try it and i bet you'd be hooked. February 3, 2013
Absolutely riveting - honest! I like to leave my reviews until some time after release to see not only if it has stood the test of time but if I enjoyed it as much the second time around and this game... well, it is still top of my list. The graphics are great, the hidden object scenes while frequent, are different and engaging. The story is also very good. I never feel totally stuck although it can take a little to work it out sometimes. However if you do get stuck there is always the map to help you out. I hope other makers follow this format. January 26, 2013
awesome retelling Just loved the story line! awesome find it game January 12, 2013
CMR Excellent game! This game was full of beautiful graphics and environments! December 16, 2012
fun i really enjoyed how this story came together December 5, 2012
GREAT...WONDERFUL...TERRIFIC This is a fantastic game. I loved the FROGS, music, long game play and graphics. You take a wonderful fairytale journey thru a make believe world with lots to see and do. The music during the FROG scenes is hauntingly beautiful. I have played this game several times and will continue to do so. I would give this more than 5 stars if I could. Go for it. November 13, 2012
one of the best I just loved everything about Exiled Prince. I bought THE STANDARD EDITION AND THEN BOUGHT THE COLLECTORS EDITION. Afterwards I gifted the standard edition to someone and that person loved it so much that this game became a ruler used to measure all future games. Games tried have to match or beat Dark Parables:The Exiled Prince in all categories or it is a no sale. I do not call myself an expert but I never use tutorials, seldom look at strategies and avoid hints. So I would say I am good at it and love playing HOGs but more so those with a great story line and with no annoying helps to spoil my fun. If I need help wait for me to ask for it. I like playing all games but HOGs are one of my favorites and most Tea Tree games are way up there among the excellent ones. If you love a good story with an eye for beautiful things and a challenging game that holds you until you finish it no matter if you never sleep. Buy this one. November 1, 2012
worth while Its great and interesting twist of old fairytales. I am looking forward to buying the collectors editions later on. very much worth buying and playing over and over. October 27, 2012
41-50 of 141 Reviews <<prev 34567...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

Investigate the disappearance of the chancellor's daughter and uncover the long lost kingdom of the exiled Frog Prince!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.