Bookmark

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Many centuries ago, a princess kissed a frog and transformed him into a handsome prince. Unlike the fable, they never ended happily ever after. It is rumored that the Frog Prince is still alive and now roams the deserted path in the Black Forest, capturing unsuspecting visitors. When the chancellor's daughter goes missing, you are sent to investigate her disappearance. Journey through the deserted forest in Dark Parables The Exiled Prince, an eerie Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 376 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince 4.2 5 139 139
Amazing! This game was beautifully created and a pleasure to play. I've played many games, but the "Dark Parables" games are definitely one of the best. 5 stars! September 23, 2012
More Dark Parables Please! I love the atmosphere of these games. The hidden object scenes are clever, the puzzles and storylines awesome. September 5, 2012
The only bad thing about this game... ... is that it will ruin all other H.O. Games you play after this one. Drawn 2 is excellent (and more kid friendly), Awakening, Goblin Kingdom is challenging and excellent (perkier, not as dark as this one) This game is the only other I've played that measured up to those, and really, all others I've played since have played in comparison to this one. It is completely different in tone than those - and I preferred the fragmented HO style to the word list based, because it's some thing that very smart but not quite completely literate kids can join along in playing. August 30, 2012
The Exiled Prince - A Dark Fairytale with a Happy Ending The Exiled Prince was the first of the Dark Parables series I've tried and I loved it. The storyline is captivating and unique although it does heavily depend on the various fairy tales it also leads a nice new perspective. The game had an easy to follow train of thought. Although there were some points where I had to rethink of what might come next I never had the feeling of being completely lost due to the journal that keeps track of everything. Another plus was the play time. I was expecting maybe 2-3 hours of game play but was greeted with 5 hours. In connection with the fantastic graphics, the well established plot and the linear game design, Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince is a game well worth playing. Putting it in fairytale words: This game was a happily ever after for me. August 24, 2012
Excellent game! It's another great game in the Dark Parables series. It was very fun to play! I definitely recommend this game! 5 stars, easy! August 3, 2012
FANTASTIC GAME!! Beautiful graphics,nice music,good story,fun to play...recommend it! June 25, 2012
Amazing Game! I'm not usually a fan of FROGS (fragmented HO games) but I loved this one! I loved the map and how you can use it to determine where to go and what to do next! Great story line, amazing visuals/landscapes and the length of game play is definitely worth the money! June 13, 2012
Very enjoyable I thought the graphics were done very well, the story moved through many different scenes.HOG were at times difficult to find due to the dark contrast, and sometimes the size was very different. Once I learned to use the notebook, I was able to follow and find the areas I needed to be in. Overall, I had hoped it would continue just a little longer. June 9, 2012
Lov'in this game . . . Yeah . . . . yeah . . . . yeah! I am definitely lov'in this game. Graphics, interaction, music, good story and keeps you emerged. Excellent, brilliant, outstanding and first-rate. The map assists with tasks. Great puzzles. So far I have not needed the strategy guide, maybe later on in the game. Decorated jars to find, along the way and puzzles that are great. Definitely a buy. See yah! Off to play. . . . . . . May 23, 2012
Great game - amazing price I love the Dark Parables games and this is one of my favorites. One of just a few that I will play again and again. The story is captivating, a different take on my memories of the Frog Prince tale. The graphics are dark, but not too dark, puzzles make you think but not pull your hair out. I love it! At this price, give the detective a try - I think you'll be hooked! May 23, 2012
51-60 of 139 Reviews <<prev 45678...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Exiled Prince

Investigate the disappearance of the chancellor's daughter and uncover the long lost kingdom of the exiled Frog Prince!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.