Bookmark

20,000 Leagues Under the Sea: Captain Nemo

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Professor Pierre Aronnax, his assistant Conseil, and the harpoonist Ned Land, have been captured by Captain Nemo, who travels the world's oceans on the infamous Nautilus. Although impressed by the beauty of the seabed, our three friends hope to escape and return to their lives on dry land. Help them escape from the Nautilus in 20,000 Leagues under the Sea, a fun Hidden Object game!

  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Incredible action
  • Escape from the Nautilus!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 120 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
20,000 Leagues Under the Sea: Captain Nemo

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

20,000 Leagues Under the Sea: Captain Nemo

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

20,000 Leagues Under the Sea: Captain Nemo 2.3 5 23 23
Nice visuals but otherwise quite boring Some visuals are really nice, like interior of Nautilus. puzzles are not interesting at all and HOS are almost non present jut clicking on very obvious items. February 9, 2012
Not challenging. Finding the hidden objects was way too easy, story wasn't bad and the graphics were pretty good. The mini games were also not challenging. There are also too many interruptions with characters talking and such. This would be a good game for someone looking for a relaxing stress free game or pre-teen. April 3, 2012
Just shows a good team can have off days Very disappointing as I've really enjoyed other games in this series - Around the World in 80 Days-The Challenge, The Three Musketeers-D'Artagnon and the 12 Diamonds, Aladin and the Wonderful Lamp. Don't know if this is an early attempt or a decline from better things, it's a shame either way. August 15, 2012
Sunk Not a quality game. I bought it but didn't finish it, mainly because sometimes you had to remember and follow a sequence to move the submarine and I found that difficult, and uninteresting. Plus it just wasn't an interesting game. On the plus side, there were a lot of different types of mini-games to play. But it could have been a lot better. May 13, 2012
The sub definity should have sunk in 1st chapter. Story failing, visual art terrible,fun factor boring and challenge bordering on totally predictable. December 28, 2011
Hidden Object Game This is among the most boring games I've ever played. Worse yet, I was unable to finish it because it would FREEZE at the same scene each time. There was no getting past that scene. Uninstalled it from my PC and was glad to see it go. July 22, 2013
Waste of Time Too simple. No challenge. Too much dialogue, not enough game. I never needed a hint because things were hidden in plain sight. If you are 5 years old you might find this fun. Highlights magazine hidden pictures are harder. June 14, 2013
Can't Recommend This One I can't recommend this game unfortunately. I'm probably spoiled a bit by the high quality of other games offered by BigFish, but this one just isn't on par. The graphics are pretty poor. Also the dialogue in the game was clearly written by a non English speaker and several things don't actually make sense. For instance in one Hidden Object scene it wanted me to find "tables" and I clicked every table in the scene before I realized they meant "paintings". I think the word they wanted was "tableau". The puzzles are very easy, too easy, once you figure out the wording of the directions which is similarly garbled. The static backgrounds and non-voiced characters make for a pretty boring game. November 15, 2011
Worst Game I've Seen On BigFish Can't list the number of ways this game disappointed me. I actually hate it. I bought it without trialing it first and I have learned my lesson. It is very tedious in all ways. The graphics are nothing like they could be, the story was untranslatable - most of the time I was completely lost, the mini-games were irritating. Don't think I've seen much worse anywhere. December 11, 2011
Terrible Very disappointed in this one. Agree with the other poster that the dialogue is not in English. In addition to the 'tables' problem, later on they ask for a 'partition' when they meant 'petition'. The timed game is also VERY time limited, and some things are actually slightly off the screen so you have to scroll to see them. Don't waste your money. December 24, 2011
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

20,000 Leagues Under the Sea: Captain Nemo

Help Captain Nemo's three captives escape from the Nautilus in 20,000 Leagues under the Sea, a fun Hidden Object game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.