Bookmark

Maestro: Music of Death

Full version game
(445.44 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A mysterious illness has broken out and is causing an entire village to age rapidly and die! Meanwhile, ominous music can be heard wafting through the air… Journey to the quarantined village and find the cause of the deadly disease in Maestro: Music of Death. While you search for the source, find a little girl, who is trapped in the town! Master this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and save the entire village!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 509 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Maestro: Music of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Music of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Music of Death 4.2 5 58 58
Great Game I've played this game twice, it really is a good game not to hard just Great I'am sure you would enjoy this game. December 19, 2011
One of my favorite all time games. This game is a good buy, a good play, superbly done art work, music inviting and story intriguing. With such accolades how could one go wrong in making a decision to jump in to the world of the Maestro? December 19, 2011
another good one. Fun, all went well with no glitches. Great everything about it. December 19, 2011
Good Game I enjoyed playing this game. Nice story line and beautiful graphics. December 19, 2011
Love it Nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, good length and chance to use your memory skills. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced mode. January 10, 2014
Good solid game Nice adventure game with good pacing and not too much backtracking. Interesting story. Nice touch that the HOS and minigames had a musical theme. December 22, 2013
very beautiful game! Just finished playing this game. Very beautiful and detailed artwork, typical ERS, so very nice. Great cutscenes too, and very good voice-overs. Beautiful music, although is does get repetitive after a while. The tunes are good though, so you don't really tire of them. Quite a lot of HOS, but do realize that this is an older game, and for it's age it's absolutely outstanding! HOS are lists, slighly interactive. Puzzles are somewhat easy, but fun. What I enjoyed the most was the storyline. Captivating from the very first second and kept my interest till the very end. In the end I found myself hurrying because I wanted to help the girl so badly, I really felt for her. Very nice atmosphere too. Try it, I'm sure you'll enjoy it! Have fun! December 3, 2013
Top Quality I recently started replaying some of my old games, including this one, and I was struck by the very high quality of this game. Very good mix of hidden object scenes, adventure tasks, and colorful puzzles that are challenging without being too hard. If you've missed this one, give it a try. You won't be disappointed. January 18, 2013
My Favorite Type of Game I really enjoyed this game so very much. The graphics are so good...the having to retrace steps to find more clues are all the type of games I love. Also one must put some thought into solving all the areas in which to enter. Very good. Plan on buying more of these. December 4, 2012
One of my favorites This was one of my favorite HOG games so far. Good story line, games weren't too difficult and could be skipped if necessary, graphics were attractive and hidden objects were relatively easy to find. Great game! April 4, 2012
11-20 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Music of Death

Stop a mysterious illness that is causing an entire village to rapidly age! Find the cause and find a missing young girl!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.