Bookmark

Maestro: Music of Death

Full version game
(445.44 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A mysterious illness has broken out and is causing an entire village to age rapidly and die! Meanwhile, ominous music can be heard wafting through the air… Journey to the quarantined village and find the cause of the deadly disease in Maestro: Music of Death. While you search for the source, find a little girl, who is trapped in the town! Master this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and save the entire village!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 509 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Maestro: Music of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Music of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Maestro: Music of Death 4.2 5 59 59
Just finished the game Ok just finished the game and currently downloading the sequel. I hope is as good as this one. Loved the storyline, graphics were a bit dark at times and some items were hard to find. Puzzles are varied and the right level of challenge. Did not have to turn the music down and loved the voice overs. All and all a pretty good game and well worht the price. March 12, 2012
Maestro Please! Another great game in all aspects of the HOG genre. Can't wait to play to sequel. January 25, 2012
wow..amazing! one of the best games ever made ...even the demo is great... try it! December 28, 2011
Nice Game Maestro: Music of Death is an interactive hidden object game. The story centers around saving a little girl from the plague that's infected her town. There are puzzles, collected items and hidden object scenes. The gameplay is nice. There's a lot of running back and forth. The graphics are nice, all hand-drawn. The puzzles were on the easy side. The length seemed a little short. But still, it was a nice, creepy, game. December 16, 2011
Maestro: Music of Death Excellent story with a (not unsatisfying) to be continued ending. Features voice acting and a well done, though sometimes repetitive, score. 4.5 hours of continous play time, though we do play quite fast. There is a fair bit of back tracking, which likely can be avoided if you do things (get items AND use them) in a correct order. Puzzles have a good variety, with only 2 being a bit frustrating. Hidden object scenes are decent with a few twists and special ways to uncover actual objetcts you need. Graphics and cutscenes are decent, but may be a bit cartoony for some. May be a bit too much 'running around' for some. Picked this up on $1.99 special...SCORE! Overall, a good looking game. Spooky atmosphere, voice acting, interesting story and nice score made for a good play. If you see it on special, pick it up. If you're a game snob, you may not think the regular price is worth just under 4.5 hours of gameplay, but it was a great late-night game for us. December 20, 2011
Loved it I remember really enjoying playing this game. Now I think I will play it again. I'm not ususally a fan of the darker themed games but it was fun, a little quirky even. The puzzles were interesting enough, not the same old, same old. Gameplay is immersive and moved at a nice pace. Graphics are beautiful. I don't recall the music, so I can't comment. HOS were fine. December 19, 2011
Pretty Good IHOG! I had my doubts when I finished the demo long before my hour was up but I decided to buy it anyway. I'm glad I did! The voiceovers were good, the graphics were nice, the music was pleasant and not at all distracting. The plot was interesting enough to keep me engaged and the ending has me anxiously hoping for a sequel, but not in a cliffhanger kind of way; the game ends fine as it is. The only thing I would complain about is the hint, which I didn't find very helpful when it comes to interactive objects in HO scenes. If you can't find one of the listed red items, the hint will only point out the object you can interact with, not where you need to interact with it. And it's not always intuitive (peacock feather duster anyone?) Overall, I liked it and the length was longer than I was expecting (I played on expert and it took me several hours). If you enjoyed Phantom of the Opera, you'll like this one, or if you just like IHOGs in general. Worth owning. December 19, 2011
Good Game - worth the time I enjoy a good hidden object game that has a solid story and puzzles I can solve. I skipped one puzzle and had to check the blog walk through once. That's saying a lot. As much as I enjoy these games, some are too hard for me to get through - or the hidden object scenes are too hard for me to see. Maestro didn't have either of these issues. You follow a little girl through a village where everyone is dying of premature old age. The connection is music, so most of the puzzle have that kind of a theme. Over all I recommend this game December 20, 2011
Beautiful good game! This game has beautiful graphics, and the sound is well done and relevant, but a bit obtrusive at times. It's not a particularly difficult game, challenge wise, which I really like! The HOS are done well, with HOs not too small to find relatively easily. The puzzles are pretty easy, which I also really like. (It's supposed to be fun, not aggravating!) I did not get lost at all during the demo, and I did not need to use the Hint at all. Finished the demo with 20+ mins to spare. The story line is intriguing, and had me hooked from the start! Definitely buying this game, especially at today's price!! Thank you Big Fish for giving us this game today for $1.99!! So worth it, and much more!! December 19, 2011
Music of Death Although this is not the most challenging hidden object adventure game I have played lately, Maestro: Music of Death hit all the right notes. The artwork and music are beautiful and the animated scenes are very well done. An advanced player might find the game too easy but I enjoyed feeling smart for once! I was able to find almost every hidden object in every scene. A few objects required an extra step and it was fun watching the little interactions unfold. Most hidden object scenes are visited twice and inventory objects get used near the locations where they were collected. The game moves steadily forward although you can go back and revisit scenes as often as you like. There is a lot to explore so don't get lost! I am off to play the next chapter in this terrifc story. Game on! March 10, 2012
21-30 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Music of Death

Stop a mysterious illness that is causing an entire village to rapidly age! Find the cause and find a missing young girl!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.