Bookmark

The Fool

Full version game
(260.90 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Who said that only brave knights on white stallions can become Heroes? Help The Fool become a hero and save the beautiful princess Catherine from the jaws of a terrible dragon! Travel across the kingdom and explore different locations as you set off on an epic journey in this fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Discover that a Hero lives in every one of us in The Fool!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 296 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Fool

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Fool

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Fool 4.4 5 81 81
Entertaining and amusing I for one loved this game. I agree that it was a little short, but I still give it 5 stars because it excels in all of the areas I look for in a hidden object game. The puzzles are challenging, the format is unique, and the story is fun to interact with. highly recommended! January 22, 2012
Fool or Hero??? You decide This fairytale has a unique storyline. The HO games are easy but thought provoking. I can imagine a child having a lot of fun with this one, or even some grown ups who want to let the child in them escape to fantasy land. The graphics and imagination is fantastic. Go on, chase that dragon down and be the hero that you'd always wanted to be... I did and, oh dear, what a really good laugh I had at the end, quite hilarious. This is a journey worth travelling for a bit of fun. January 4, 2012
Fantastically Witty Storyline! This game has one of the best storylines ever! There are 8 categories that I judge a game by and the storyline is first or second in importance. (graphics is the other top contender) I give this game a 4.5 out of 5 for the storyline and quirky humor. I loved the game so much that I bought the game one day and had beat it by the next day! I laughed most of the way through the game. This game is fun to play. Definately, one of my all-time favorite games! November 19, 2011
No April Fool's joke This game popped up as the daily deal on April 1, and it sounded interesting enough to try... wow, glad I did. Finished the demo in 50 minutes, and immediately bought it, literally could not put the game down until it was over. You can get through the entire thing in somewhere between 3 and 5 hours, but what a pleasant ride getting there. This is one of those rare games that opened me up to an entirely new genre here, and I just can't find anything bad to say about, except possibly length - at the end I wanted more, but at the same time was satisfied with the ending. Try the demo and see what you think, at the end of the demo you're roughly 1/3 of the way through the game. Two thumbs up from me. April 8, 2012
ABSOLUTELY HYSTERICAL!!! This game is a BIG hit!!! The HOG's are relatively easy, but the puzzles are fresh and new. The storyline is witty and charming. The only problem I found with the game is it has no voice overs for the characters... just script (but if you don't read the script or watch the cut scenes, you'll miss out on a lot of the humor). The narration and music are great, definitely adds to the story. I love a fun and unique HOPA, and that's exactly what "The Fool" offers. For me, it's 2 THUMBS UP! April 1, 2012
Yes, it's short, but fun! As others have said, this game is pretty short. That being said, the graphics are great. Character dialog funny. End satisfying. The HO scenes were easy but there were some fun moments when you had to combine two objects to get the one required. I played on Expert but it was still wasn't too hard. Just no sparkles pretty much and some difference on the puzzles. The puzzles were different than many other games and that was refreshing. A couple of them were kinda' hard at the beginning and I had to look them up, All in all I enjoyed this a lot! February 2, 2012
Don't be a fool by NOT catching The Fool this week :-) ! Trust all the positive reviews, I can't add much more to them. The Fool is THE funniest adventure game I ever played. Some reviewers pointed out that it isn't very long, but I think no matter how long this game would be, it would always be too short :-). As the reviewer Amijane said on 1 April when the game was the D/D: "Just the intro is worth the money :-)" and I whole heartily agree with Amijane :-). May 7, 2012
"Extraordinary Game !" Astonishing, amazing and bizarre. I liked the game play also the magic of the storyline and the graphics. Brilliant tech expertise. Help the "Fool" become a hero . . . .! November 13, 2011
Wonderful, but way too short Excellent on all counts except length January 29, 2012
Fantastic!! Just loved this game, something different than the usual dark stuff of late. Just hilarious at times. Love the sense of humour type games that make me giggle and it's linear and once you complete one area you move onto the next which is fantastic because i just can't tolerate back and forth games! Well worth just over 2 this week for this game. May 11, 2012
1-10 of 81 Reviews prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Fool

Help The Fool become a hero and save the beautiful princess Catherine from the jaws of a terrible dragon!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.