Bookmark

The Fool

Full version game
(260.90 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Who said that only brave knights on white stallions can become Heroes? Help The Fool become a hero and save the beautiful princess Catherine from the jaws of a terrible dragon! Travel across the kingdom and explore different locations as you set off on an epic journey in this fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Discover that a Hero lives in every one of us in The Fool!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 296 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Fool

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Fool

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Fool 4.4 5 81 81
Very Cool Game! I try to be careful what I spend money on, but this game got me hooked. I was settled in, ready to relax and enjoy the game, but then it was over! Game sites really need to post an approximate time of game play. "The Fool" is a great game and very funny. I was eager for the fun to continue after the trial period was over. Unfortunately, the rest of the game wasn't much longer than the one free hour. If you're not into long games, this one is for you! January 3, 2012
fun but short Lots of running around for find items. My biggest complaint is that the hint button is worthless. It is a fun game to play but lot of the puzzles are very hard to play. Still a fun game. September 13, 2012
No Foolin' Cute game, nice HO interplay. Storyline is your basic fairy tale. Bought for $2.99 and for that price you can't go wrong. Nice change of pace from all of the dark games out there. Good game to unwind to. **** May 16, 2012
Was I the fool to buy this? Absoultely not! Although it was a very short little game I still found it to be quite entertaining. A great game for someone who is just starting to play HOGs. My son played this game and he really did enjoy it. Perfect for someone who is just looking for a great time without all the suspense or darkness that sometimes comes with these games. There is only one puzzle in this game that was really hard to figure out but the Walkthrough Guide gave a link on you tube and I watched it being done and completed it. Thanks again for a fun loving game to break the monotony of such serious minded ones. May 5, 2012
Entertaining Game The reason I got this game was actually because another reviewer recommended it from a different game's review page (one of the Love Chronicles games#. The visual quality for this game was really done well. It was a fun game although it did take me only 2 hours to complete so it was rather a short game #as many other people have already stated). This is why the Level of Challnge was lower out of all the ratings. The storyline was quite amusing and being able to find items to dress up your character was certainly quite different from other games I have played. This was quite the entertaining game and worth the purchase. April 5, 2012
Try this game. I really liked the game alot. I wourd have preffred that the charters had a voice when they interact w/you, but it was ok. Loved the clarity of the game. November 12, 2011
Great game play Great game play..Good story line. Mini-games were challenging and diverse. January 1, 2012
Short and sweet - A guy's review A nice "save the princess" story in wonderful fantasy/steampunk settings. It looks wonderful and is quite lighthearted, which should suit those who doesn't like the creepier games out there (I like all kinds as long as the story is ok). It gives you two choices of difficulty level: Casual and Expert. I played it on expert level, but still found it rather easy, though sparkles only appear on the HOG scenes. There are some nice creative puzzles and some well created interactive HOG scenes. The HOG scenes seems very well thought out, and it seems to me they are not too overcrowded and items are close to true size. It never gets too frustrating, though at times I feel a bit lack of information on what you are supposed to do, or i.e. how many items you need to collect of a certain type. The biggest downside to the game is the length. It is rather short, but I was lucky to get it at a Daily Deal, and feel it was well worth that price. I am not sure I would recommend it at full price, but be sure to look out for deals on this little gem. The casual gaming scene is basically been overrun by the better gender, and one can often see that in the way the games are created too. I don't really mind as I am in it for the puzzles and challenges, but some guys might struggle with some settings in some games. This game though, I think is suited for both genders, and your character is actually male in this one. Recommended as a Daily Deal or if you are looking for something short and sweet TJ May 21, 2012
Don't be "The Fool" and not buy this one!! Great game! Fun Fun Fun. Good visuals and challenging. The story line was OK and the whole game was great fun. This is a great HOG and a real deal for a "Catch of the Week" game !! May 12, 2012
Great game with almost no knocks against it! This was a great game with a good story line and fun/humorous script. The only knocks against the game is that it is a tad too short and some of the puzzles were not very challenging. But one of the best games I have played recently! May 9, 2012
51-60 of 81 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Fool

Help The Fool become a hero and save the beautiful princess Catherine from the jaws of a terrible dragon!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.