Bookmark

Spirit Seasons: Little Ghost Story

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the Blindhill Place manor and meet the ghost of Agatha, a young girl who is haunting the huge mansion! Listen to her tale and uncover the truth of the famed home. Get Jacob the old butler’s side of the story and unravel an old mystery in Spirit Seasons: Little Ghost Story. Search through gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and piece together perplexing puzzles to uncover the family vault!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 186 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirit Seasons: Little Ghost Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirit Seasons: Little Ghost Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirit Seasons: Little Ghost Story 3.5 5 34 34
Great Game!!!! My husband and I played it separately, to see who could come up with the correct ending, and..... we were both wrong!!! Now we are playing it again to see a differant ending. Good fun for the price!!!! December 20, 2011
Short but Sweet! This is probably the shortest game I have played so far. The music is pleasant and non-obtrusive. The story ending was quite interesting. Graphics were good but there were a few items in the 'dark' that I had to have help with but overall very clear. There is no back and forth to find items which I love. Since I purchased this game as a daily deal, I was very happy with it. January 14, 2012
5 Stars of Delightful Gaming! This is delightful, humorous HOG adventure type gaming. Complete a variety of fun puzzles and HO's to progress through game and storyline. You have no clue an adventure awaits when your car breaks down in front of an old house 80 miles from town. Scenes are bright and clear and gamers feels comfortable with story's unfolding. Lots of detail and hard work went into this refreshing, well organized little masterpiece. A purchase for me! Enjoy! January 16, 2012
MY KIND OF GAME I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game because of the fact that I could use the inventory items almost as soon as they were received and through the comments and/or hint system was able to figure out what to do and where to go to do it. I only needed the usage of the walkthrough once (towards the end of the game) as to where to use one of the inventory items (to be honest, it still makes no sense) instead of having to refer to said walkthrough time and time again as I normally have to do when playing other games. April 3, 2012
Cute game. This game was short but fun. I liked that there were two possible endings. The puzzles weren't as hard as in some other games I've played. February 22, 2012
Once again....the kid in the story got to me.... ALERT: POSSIBLE SPOILER...but more like just a hint I'm such a 'softy' when it comes to children and animals that one of my motto's in life is: 'there are no bad children, only bad behaviors....and this after teaching math to at-risk teens and tutoring younger kids. So I very much enjoyed this little ghost story, Agatha, the child was hard to figure out...was she a good kid or a little stinker? What about Jacob, was he telling the truth or 'did the butler do it?' Lots of questions to be answered by a guy unfortunate enough to have his car breakdown in front of the old place. But there is nothing really 'serious' about this game, the main character uses witty-sarcasm to deal with the inhabitants of the house and figure out the events of the past. Nothing difficult about the HOS or puzzles....but if you enjoy a good story that is told fairly well, you can't dislike this game too much...especially if you catch it on sale as I did. I purchase a lot of games when BFG runs sales and always have at least 30 games I have not played yet....so I can choose exactly what I'm in the mood for and what I have found I like to do is rotate older and newer hidden object games.....then I play some solitare, match 3 or puzzles at the same time. Variety is the spice of life right? LuvBFG56 March 31, 2012
The Perfect Daily Deal I would not have been happy with this game if I'd paid full price for it, but as a Daily Deal, it's just right. It's a kind of HO mini-game! Is it a kid's game? I guess so, but I enjoyed it. That's good enough for me. It's too short and the story is too basic for a full game, but it is a simple adventure, with quite tricky HO scenes and plenty of them. There are lots of interactive items in each scene, and the scenes are clear (in windowed mode). The graphics are a little quirky, with curved lines and odd perspectives. There are multiple possible endings, and that adds a bit of extra flavour to the game. Because it's so quick, it's the ideal game for when you're too busy or distracted for a full-bore adventure game where serious challenges are posed. I always play casual mode in these games, not feeling confident yet to 'brave it alone', but I think this will be a good game to start on expert. January 14, 2012
Cute, Relaxing, Easy IHOG! This game is perfect for beginners through experienced gamers looking for a nice relaxing, easy, rainy day game for a change of pace! The graphics are done well, and the music/sound effects are unobtrusive. There are no voice overs, but a lot of snarky text to make you giggle! This is a very linear game, however, what I really enjoyed about this game is that you can make choices in what to say during convos, etc. I really like the IHOS, as there are so many little areas within the HOS to search and interact with! The scenes, cut scenes, and IHOS are crisp, clear, colorful, and beautifully drawn. The HO and inventory items themselves are of a proper size, and you do not need a magnifying glass to find them...a must for me. The storyline I find very interesting. There is much to do, and you do have to visit the HOS more than once, but with such beautiful graphics, it is enjoyable. I like easy games like this, that don't really tax my brain too much, every once in a while. This is definitely worth the DD price! There are different difficulty modes, so I'm sure that all gamers will find this game enjoyable! Remember, Try before you buy! January 14, 2012
Good little game, good fun, worth playing A simple blend of HOG and Adventure the originality of which lies in the double ending: the outcome is different depending on your final choice. The rest is pretty standard with a Casual and an Expert Mode. The HO Scenes are a bit of a mess but strangely enough spotting the HOs is not overly difficult especially with the help of a few hints. The adventure side is straightforward and the locations are varied enough not to revisit 10 times the same one. The puzzles are classics, and harder on Expert Mode. Instructions and goals are both clear. Graphicwise, the hand-drawn, nicely colored decor is quite pleasant to the eye and not as spooky as I had expected. Obviously you do have a ghost since that's the basis of the story, but she is not frightening at all. A long and interesting game which will keep you entertained for a few hours, worth considering a purchase especially on today's Daily Deal. January 14, 2012
Fun game! We got to the point in the demo that had us hooked in the story so this was a must buy to see how it ends! The graphics are a bit different, but still easy to view. The sound is good. The hidden object scenes are numerous and not too difficult. There are also some puzzles. We have not yet finished the game, but so far it has been quite fun. We are eager to finish, so we can play again to view a different ending. This game has been a good "daily deal" purchase. January 14, 2012
1-10 of 34 Reviews prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirit Seasons: Little Ghost Story

Explore the Blindhill Place manor and meet the ghost of Agatha, a young girl who is haunting the huge mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.