Bookmark

Spirit Seasons: Little Ghost Story

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the Blindhill Place manor and meet the ghost of Agatha, a young girl who is haunting the huge mansion! Listen to her tale and uncover the truth of the famed home. Get Jacob the old butler’s side of the story and unravel an old mystery in Spirit Seasons: Little Ghost Story. Search through gorgeous Hidden Object scenes and piece together perplexing puzzles to uncover the family vault!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 186 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirit Seasons: Little Ghost Story

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirit Seasons: Little Ghost Story

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirit Seasons: Little Ghost Story 3.5 5 34 34
A Fun Little Game I first played this game in the casual mode, and it was quite easy. Then I played it in the expert mode and it was more challenging, even the puzzles were a bit more difficult (I wish I had started in expert). Interesting story with a little twist at the end. Some of the vocab was wrong and misspelled words in HO's, but it was well worth the DD price. January 15, 2012
Like Choice of Ending I played this in Casual mode but am considering replaying it in Expert mode. I loved the storyline. It kept me guessing until the end. I made one choice. I'd like to replay the game to change the ending. In Casual mode, it is a relaxing and fun game. You can actually find the hidden objects. The mini games are also easy. I love the graphics. I don't listen to the sounds as I'm usually playing games while watching TV. January 14, 2012
Easy fun for an afternoon The visual art is stylized but not bad by all means. The mini games are traditional but not difficult. The hos are easy to find in the casual game with its sparkles to find the additionally hidden objects. It is overall a cute game with a ghost but not scary. Overall it is a game I recommend for beginners, but intermediate players will also enjoy it because of the storyline and the amount of objects needed to found in the hos. February 20, 2012
Short But Still Entertaining This is a cute story about a little girl who just wants her toy back. The HO's are not to difficult. I especially like the secondary spots, where you have to open something to find an object. You sometimes do have to switch from scene to scene to find items to complete your task, but this is easy to follow. The diary is really helpful, because you can click on it if you forget your task. Nice relaxing low key music. This game is good for a beginner or someone who's wanting to relax or enjoy a good story. February 21, 2012
Almost very good! Well, ESL dialog, but you can get past that. Pretty strange graphics at times and kind of cartoony, but that's no problem. Eerie story and music, and a few very simple puzzles, help make this a funky little sleeper game. At times, I'm in the mood for this game and I play it over again. Other times, not so much. Am I glad I bought it? I think so. December 29, 2012
Great game Although not a real great game, it's good enough for most players who love HOGs. As a real-life ghost hunter, I found the story really interesting. This is the fist game I can remember where you have a choice of endings! August 8, 2012
Two for the price of one This game had a choice of two modes - casual and expert and it also had the choice of two endings. I chose to play the casual mode first and obviously chose the wrong ending so I went back and played it again in expert mode and chose the other ending. In choosing the mode to play is up to the individual and it tells you the differences before selecting. Had I chose the expert mode first it would have been a lot harder, more hidden objects in harder places, harder puzzles and no sparkles to indicate tasks. Having played the casual mode first I knew what was coming, where to look for it and how to get there so it was a bit easier. Having said all that the game started like so many others, car breaks down in front of old run-down mansion, door opened by an unsavoury character etc, but it developed well with a few quirky twists and descisions to be made and held my interest right through. The ghost of a little girl who is haunting the mansion has a different tale to tell than the crusty old butler who is being held against his will. The truth had to be sought and the ending selected. The dialogue I suppose was mostly needed in the progression of the game but there were a lot of notes, letters, cuttings and snippets of books to wade through as well. The music was macabre and eerie but was not intrisive. The graphics were cleanly defined, well drawn and colourful and this enabled the hidden objects to be found quite easily with just an occasional hint required. The puzzles were not too difficult in the casual mode but increased in difficulty in the expert mode. To sum up, a good solid game, plenty to do, plenty places to go and plenty hidden object scenes. In two words..plenty good. July 29, 2012
a rather short but fun experience never the less. First off, what I really loved about the game other than the slightly tongue in cheek commentary and the good graphics were the storyline and the double ending! The story actually asks you to make the moral choice as to whom to believe and reward! Yup....a bonafide double ending that means you have to play the game twice to get each ending. I played the first time on casual, second on expert, which made playing the game twice more worthwhile. The mini puzzles of which there are IMHO too few were very easy on the Casual and the HoGs mildly challenging for someone with poor eyesight....but they have a preview of the items on Playing the expert level, the minigames were more fun for me, and I usually play casual, I found the lack of sparkles to be no problem and the HoGs had a lot more objects to look for, with the bonus of almost entirely different items! Childs game? Maybe, but the tale made it interesting for this adult.....and I enjoyed having a less challenging game experience after playing several tougher ones. March 21, 2012
Good at a Reduced Rate Like others mentioned, I'm glad I didn't pay full price on this game. It's OK, but not great. The game is very short; I almost completed it during the trail version and that including NOT skipping any dialogue. It has lots of HOS and the puzzles are not very challenging. Overall, however, it's a good way to spend an hour or so but only if you purchase it as a daily deal or catch of the week. February 26, 2012
Very short Nice graphics, even in the hidden object scenes. LOTS of hidden object scenes, which is a plus. Not many puzzles, and they were quite easy. Bottom line, I finished 5 of the 7 chapters in the one hour trial, even while watching some of the cut scenes to try and make sense of the story; so it's too short for me to be worth my money. But, I tend to play fast, so if you want something fairly high quality but not frustrating or difficult, this is a good game for you. January 14, 2012
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirit Seasons: Little Ghost Story

Explore the Blindhill Place manor and meet the ghost of Agatha, a young girl who is haunting the huge mansion!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.