Bookmark

Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Anna awakens on a mysterious tiny island after escaping the destruction of her underwater kingdom. She must find her way to a mystical floating cloud city in the sky, seek out the four Children of Light and save them from the twisted clutches of the Evil Empress Pandora. Along the way she must rescue and heal enchanted animal slaves in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Additional Match 3 mode
  • In-game Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 249 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Collector's Edition 4.1 5 31 31
Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Found it really challenging without a walkthrough, but getting there. Graphics are wonderful, just wish when you open something the scene wouldn't blink. Makes my eyes hurt :) December 30, 2011
I am the Empress !!!! Love the game !! Loved this installment just as much, even more than the first one. Everything about this game is great. It really kept me engaged and wanting to know what was going to happen next. I'm on pins & needles waiting for Empress of the Deep 3 !!!!!!!!!! January 25, 2013
Excellent Game I loved this game it is awsome to play. I hope there will be a sequel to it soon would love to play it.I love the story line of the game. I would never get tire of playing this game. November 4, 2012
Fun HOG I just love this game. It's easy to figure out what to do next. I'm planning to buy this game when I'm done with the free trial. October 7, 2012
Beautiful Game I just loved playing this, if you like Fantasy themes healing animals and saving children you'll love the storyline here. She wakes on a beach with her Dolphin. And she has to fix the hot air balloon and free her Dolphin. Sweet!! August 13, 2012
Excellent Hidden object Game Great game, good story, good graphics, not hard to understand. I would buy more like this one. April 6, 2012
good game for beginners loved the graphics loved the extra games dont like i cant skip all the talking loved the extra zem game in the ce want to get just that game too when it comes out waiting for the next game January 12, 2012
great fantasy this game was awesome enjoy it a lot hope to see more like it January 4, 2012
Beautiful & Soothing, Best Enjoyed By Kids. 8 /10 Game Style: The adventure aspect is simple and relatively easy so the focus is on the beautiful surroundings and the puzzles. Artwork: Magic. I hate to gush. But this is really beautiful graphics. I found myself dawdling through HO scenes, taking in the sights and soaking up the atmosphere. Story: It is simple and easy to follow, less involving, however, than the graphics. It?s a fairy tale, and kids would love it. Replay: I might play it again if I need to de-stress, but this really is for a younger audience and also presents little challenge. Flaws: The map is worse than useless. It makes getting around sometimes frustrating. Tips: Don?t let your ten year old get her hands on this one, she?ll replay it to death. Did I mention how much I LOVE the artwork?? December 11, 2011
A HO?strategy game that's fun, not frustrating An interesting game, set in a fantasy world of sea and sky, that is far more strategy than hidden object. The HO part is more looking for things as you journey through the fantasy world, but it's not too difficult. The traditional HO game of finding multiple objects in a single scene happens infrequently. If you are inexperienced with strategy games, or have a low frustration level like me, the storyline does a good job of helping you identify your next move, as do the large arrows that show you which direction to travel. Also nice is the large magnifying glass that appears on its own to beckon you over to look at something. And my favorite: when you've completed your tasks, a bubble appears on screen that says "area clear" so you don't have to waste any more time looking around. November 29, 2011
11-20 of 31 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Collector's Edition

Help Anna find her way to the mystical floating cloud city, seek out the Children of Light and save them from the Evil Empress!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.