Bookmark

Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Anna awakens on a mysterious tiny island after escaping the destruction of her underwater kingdom. She must find her way to a mystical floating cloud city in the sky, seek out the four Children of Light and save them from the twisted clutches of the Evil Empress Pandora. Along the way she must rescue and heal enchanted animal slaves in this fantastic Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Additional Match 3 mode
  • In-game Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 249 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Collector's Edition 4.1 5 34 34
Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Found it really challenging without a walkthrough, but getting there. Graphics are wonderful, just wish when you open something the scene wouldn't blink. Makes my eyes hurt :) December 30, 2011
I am the Empress !!!! Love the game !! Loved this installment just as much, even more than the first one. Everything about this game is great. It really kept me engaged and wanting to know what was going to happen next. I'm on pins & needles waiting for Empress of the Deep 3 !!!!!!!!!! January 25, 2013
Excellent Game I loved this game it is awsome to play. I hope there will be a sequel to it soon would love to play it.I love the story line of the game. I would never get tire of playing this game. November 4, 2012
Fun HOG I just love this game. It's easy to figure out what to do next. I'm planning to buy this game when I'm done with the free trial. October 7, 2012
Beautiful Game I just loved playing this, if you like Fantasy themes healing animals and saving children you'll love the storyline here. She wakes on a beach with her Dolphin. And she has to fix the hot air balloon and free her Dolphin. Sweet!! August 13, 2012
Excellent Hidden object Game Great game, good story, good graphics, not hard to understand. I would buy more like this one. April 6, 2012
great fantasy this game was awesome enjoy it a lot hope to see more like it January 4, 2012
good game for beginners loved the graphics loved the extra games dont like i cant skip all the talking loved the extra zem game in the ce want to get just that game too when it comes out waiting for the next game January 12, 2012
Perfect game! Somehow I never got to playing this game, the follow up for Empress of the Deep. I had purchased it, but one way or the other i forgot all about it. Guess my list of still to play games is too long. :) Anyway. Now, at the beginning of a new year I've finally installed it, to discover an absolutely beautiful game with perfect graphics, a good storyline and pleasant sounds while searching for objects. I love it! I do remember that after the coming out of the first game in this series most players were unanimous enthousiastic, but not so much for this sequel. Maybe because of the lack of extra's such as the usual bonus game. I can imagine people missed that while having paid the CE price. There IS an extra game however, but not within the story line. Well allright, to me it's fine. The quality of the main game compensates this completely. Thanks developers, you did a great job! January 10, 2015
Loved it I loved this hog! It wasn't too hard, wasn't too easy, the games were good. The thing I loved most was the way it told you when an area was clear. Very enjoyable game. June 20, 2014
11-20 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Empress of the Deep 2: Song of the Blue Whale Collector's Edition

Help Anna find her way to the mystical floating cloud city, seek out the Children of Light and save them from the Evil Empress!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.