Bookmark

Super Granny 6

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

As Super Granny enjoys a relaxing picnic with her furry companions, one of her precious kitties wanders off and tumbles into a nearby hole. While trying to rescue her feline friend, she stumbles and follows her kitty into the seemingly never-ending pit. Now, in order to get back home, she’ll need to travel through a dangerous lost world inhabited by exotic creatures and rescue her lost kitty!

  • Fantastic action
  • Incredible gameplay
  • Super Granny is back!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 104 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Super Granny 6

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Super Granny 6

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Super Granny 6 4.4 5 14 14
Love all the Super Granny games Thought it was great. Could have used some stuff from the past super granny games. And add more levels. Over all loved it!!! September 7, 2012
Nanamau Love these games. You need good hand eye coordination and you need to be quick to keep ahead of those nasties that try to make you lose one of your lives. Unfortunately time gets away from you when you play. November 15, 2011
Granny on steroids! I agree, this is definitely the most challenging of all the Super Granny adventures -- but it's also the most fun! It took me forever to get through the entire game. The puzzles are much more complex and the monsters are truly insidious. There were times where I sacrificed a life just to see how to play the level. I recommend this game to anyone. In fact, I'm surprised there aren't more reviews on this. I love this series! May 5, 2012
BEST PUZZLER EVER. With Lode Runner game play,amazing backgrounds,funny dialogue, and a great difficulty curve, you would have to either REALLY hate puzzle-action games or be strapped for cash to not pick this game up! I LOVE the level editor included in the game! I mess around with it for DAYS. Yes, DAYS! I hope VERY much that the series don't stop here! In fact, it's become my game that I use to compare other games to! In summary, GET THIS GAME...IMMEDIATELY!!! November 16, 2012
My best Big Fish Games purchase I love Super Granny 6 and all the Super Granny games. For the first few levels you think there's nothing to the games, but in no time at all they become challenging. I have all of them and play them over and over trying to beat my best score. October 16, 2012
love this game this was challenging but love these granny games fun to play and fun to figure out the challenges tgis one was the hardest so far but got thru it have been playing t alot wish there where some new ones coming out enjoy all of them October 4, 2012
Meow Meow What a great Super Granny Game Another great Super Granny game. This one is the hardest so far. Lots of hand-eye action. Its fun for all ages and can be a challenge to beginners all the way to experts. Great game. Buy it-now! January 9, 2013
LUV I loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Me and my BF(boyfriend)played it for ever!!!!!!!:3 August 22, 2012
LOVE THE SUPERGRANNY GAMES The Supergranny games were the first time management games I played and it hooked me on them. She is a funny, quirky character. I never get tired of her. The bad guys come in a variety of flavors. Several types of environments in this game and about 150 levels. I think the variety in the types of bad guys and layouts keeps the game fresh for me. Sometimes it's very challenging bringing in a majority of cats to home - especially when there's always one who apparently has arthritis or likes to just dwaddle. Some levels have obstacles that make it more difficult. But I like that variety. Timing can be everything. If the game wasn't so long, I'd like to sometimes see how long I can play without losing more than one or two grannies. May 13, 2013
Super granny I have purchased all super granny games and play them, time and time again. Love all the levels. When is BF bringing out a new one. January 8, 2014
1-10 of 14 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Super Granny 6

As Super Granny enjoys a relaxing picnic with her furry companions, one of her precious kitties wanders off must be saved!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.