Bookmark

Hallowed Legends: Samhain

Full version game
(670.70 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Celtic folklore seems to be more truth than lore when the Samhain festival goers disappear! Find the missing people and save the day in this exciting Adventure game! Battle the gods of yore to restore the seasons and repair time in Hallowed Legends: Samhain. Depart on a fantastic adventure and learn the secrets behind an ancient Gaelic festival!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 715 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hallowed Legends: Samhain

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hallowed Legends: Samhain

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hallowed Legends: Samhain 4 5 62 62
Beautiful, engaging Celtic-themed adventure! I always have very high expectations for Elephant Games and Samhain does not disappoint! It starts out a little bit slow and sort of humdrum, but then it gets really exciting and there are some wonderful puzzles that are not too easy, not too difficult-- just my cup of tea. The graphics are absolutely stunning. Few items are too difficult to find in the hidden object scenes and all of the items are clearly and gorgeously drawn. I loved the writing and the funny little comments your character makes. Oh, and I absolutely loved the fur coat! You will now what I mean when you see it. So quirky and a real delight. Music is repetitive and the same as some other Elephant Games' releases but this did not detract from this excellent game. A solid "A"! April 20, 2012
Buy it! I couldn't believe this one was already on sale! You can't go wrong buying this Hallowed Legends game. The graphics are crisp and rich, the sound is not nearly as annoying as some of these games (in other words, you can keep it on!), and the gameplay is absorbing and fun. Even the story is of a higher caliber than most. While there is some of the back and forth that can drive you nuts in these games, it's not too much in the case of Samhain, so you don't get frustrated before you get anywhere. The minipuzzles are, in most cases, similar to other games, but they have a sufficient twist to make them fun. The HOS are, likewise, similar to others, but they also have a twist and the objects are also findable without a magnifying glass! As I said above - buy it! You'll not regret your choice. April 7, 2012
Awesome Game!! As others have said this game goes on for ages! Just as you think it is finished you end up somewhere else with more to do. I can't think of anything negative about this game at all!! BUY IT!!! This is now my favourite game :-) May 20, 2012
Another great game from elephant games When I saw it was by elephant games I bought it as their games are always reliable to play. I found the puzzles difficult as they are often logic based and I don't do well most of the time with these.The hidden object scenes don't have the too many clicks you are frozen out feature which I very rarely have but some objects are very well hidden later in the game. I always use the casual mode but still took a long time to finish.This is a very good game and highly recommended. April 10, 2012
"Hallowed" Hit!!! Beautiful scenes, great story line, which was easy to follow and flowed through the scenery well. The story was long and gave us our monies worth, but was never boring! Fun, challenging puzzles and HO scenes. To me this game is one of the best I have played and I look forward to more in the "Hallowed Legends" franchise, hopefully! January 7, 2012
Very good game! The storyline is interesting. Graphics are clear and the sound is good. The objects in the HOS are easy to find. The mini-games are sometimes quite challenging but not unsolvable. The hint system is good. There is not too much walking around. The gamelength is good and you never get bored. All in all very enjoyable game! January 11, 2012
Sick, sad, lonely game, just as I like it. Good plot, good graphics, lots of traveling around in the fog,I enjoyed it very much. It's one of the good ones ! August 4, 2012
Not to bad When I first saw this, I thought "cool, a Pagan themed mystery game similar to the 'Mystery Case Files' or 'Dark Parables.'" I couldn't have been more wrong. It is insulting to Pagans/Wiccans as our God is not evil or cruel. The instructions for the mini games are borderline helpful/very vague. Need a clue button more than a solve only. The graphics were good and the cut scenes where really well done. I may be biased as I am offended by how the game ended - first time I've ever been this dissatisfied with a game from Big Fish. June 29, 2012
Great ,challenging game! One of the best games I have played! It is a long game,and keeps you entertained for days. The HO are clear,and the puzzles are tricky,so there is a lot to do and keep your interest.. May 19, 2012
Find the truth! Great Game! I really enjoyed this game. You leave to find someone and end up in the middle of something you never expected. In your quest to find answers and save that person, you travel through many locations. The graphics are amazing. The story is incredible...I love this game! August 31, 2012
11-20 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hallowed Legends: Samhain

Celtic folklore seems to be more truth than lore when the Samhain festival goers disappear! Find the missing people and save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.