Bookmark

Hallowed Legends: Samhain

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Celtic folklore seems to be more truth than lore when the Samhain festival goers disappear! Find the missing people and save the day in this exciting Adventure game! Battle the gods of yore to restore the seasons and repair time in Hallowed Legends: Samhain. Depart on a fantastic adventure and learn the secrets behind an ancient Gaelic festival!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 827 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hallowed Legends: Samhain

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hallowed Legends: Samhain

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hallowed Legends: Samhain 4 5 62 62
I did so Enjoy this game excellent graphics and fun scenes no tedium like some HO games can get puzzles good too.. really liked the effort they put into making scenes unique! ENJOY!!! April 7, 2012
halloed legends samhain when you have to buy stragity guide it should go w/game now i have to close one to see other December 1, 2011
Great Game!! I really loved this game. It was interesting and kept my attention. Scenes were great to. Great Job!! June 7, 2012
thoroughly enjoyed this game. graphics were superb. hidden object scenes and mini-games were very well done. Have enjoyed each of the Hallowed Legends games. April 8, 2012
Excellent Long Game very good game, unusually long, difficult puzzles...try this one!!! April 15, 2012
good game, good game! I got the SE as it was from the punch card but it plays like a CE - goes on and on. Great value for money (even if I had paid!). There were lots and lots of HOS and the hint button recharges fast. There were some situations where the hint sends you back and forth and you just have to use your initiative but it's not difficult. I usually regard the puzzles as an unwelcome holdup and skip when difficult - I don't welcome an IQ test in the middle of the game, but that's just me. The HOS graphics were excellent and I liked that you find something you can actually use, rather than just being a HOS for its own sake like some games. I wasn't too keen on Cernunnos being presented as a demon but hey, it's a game - and a good one. December 1, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game This game is enjoyable, IF you ignore its obvious faults - the fact a fertility god (Cernunnos) is being portrayed as a demon, & the fact that it is more modern day sci-fi, than Celtic folklore ;-) In saying that, the game is visually engaging, with lovely detailed graphics, music, & sound effects. The puzzles range from some old familiar types, to some refreshingly new challenges. The story is quite predictable really, BUT the journey through the story is a lot of fun, if you ignore the game faults, or don't have any knowledge of Celtic folklore. November 28, 2011
Rich animation Samhain was challenging and fun to puzzle out. The HO scenes were not too easy. I thought the presentation and flow of the adventure progress quite engaging. November 17, 2011
Good HOG and mini games. As soon as I thought it was ending, another area opened up to complete. This story line is not my usual type, but I ignored the evil guy. I can not give an opinion on music because I always have the volume turned off. December 4, 2011
ok not great No voice over and the music puts me to sleep. Not a hard game and HOS are good. I just got borred after 30 min so decided to try the other one. February 21, 2013
21-30 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hallowed Legends: Samhain

Celtic folklore seems to be more truth than lore when the Samhain festival goers disappear! Find the missing people and save the day!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.