Bookmark

Art of Murder: Secret Files

Full version game
(290.42 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Crack another case with Nicole Bonnet and help the DEA bring down an evil Mexican drug cartel in Art of Murder: The Secret Files! DEA Specialist Professor J. Brenner has been kidnapped by the cartel, and an undercover Special Agent has been murdered! Identify the criminals as you use your wits to save Brenner in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 440 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Art of Murder: Secret Files

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Art of Murder: Secret Files

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Art of Murder: Secret Files 1.6 5 14 14
love it I love the decorating. I really enjoy this type of game. September 5, 2013
Not At All Like The Others In The Monumental Series! This fourth installment in the "Art of Murder" Series, a series which is almost a total masterpiece, is in no way like the other three. If you like hidden object games that are timed, with many objects almost completely hidden, or shrouded in darkness, then you'll like this very short game. Actually, the storyline is very good, and the game could have ended up in just as exciting a way as the other three, but City Interactive decided otherwise, and hence, we have a "lesser god" to work with. I sincerely hope that City Interactive continues the series with Nicole Bonnet actually talking, as there are no voice-overs in this game, and Nicole is only seen at the very end of the game. The rest of the time, just a small icon of her head can be seen as she interacts with the various characters of the story This installment had its good moments, some interesting puzzles, and some good graphics. Other than that, there is not much you can say for this game.. November 11, 2012
Not like the others ...at all. For anyone expecting this to be a great point and click adventure game like the first three Art of Murder, well, you over expected. Now a HOG, Secret Files has managed to lose all of the intrigue and finesse that made those first three so enjoyable. While I wouldn't call the story itself boring, it really was lacking. Maybe if I had started with this game I wouldn't be so disappointed... then again, maybe I would be. December 1, 2011
Not worth the time I started playing this because I have played the previous games and really enjoyed them. I am wondering if even the same company designed this game. It has such a cheap feel to it. Goes right into hidden objects. Which I am getting SOO tired of and is why I got this game. I really hope this wasn't the last one of such a great series!! February 10, 2012
Huge disappointment I've always loved AOM games, and found then challenging and was excited when i got this game, but this one really is a huge disappointment, normally it takes me hours to solve the whole game this one took me hardly 1 - 2 hours, really sad what they turned the game into, and i really hope that they wont stay that way, because they're definitely going to lose a lot of fans that way, also the whole HO scenes its not a epic failure but with a time limit, the puzzles aren't hard there's really no challenge in that game, makes me feel like I've wasted my money on it. December 8, 2011
FORGET ABOUT IT I bought this without reading the reviews.... BIG mistake.... NOTHING like the other "Art of Murder" games. Took no time to finish it, items hidden where you have no choice but to just click around because you can't make out what it's supposed to be. VERY DISAPPOINTING... Don't waste your money or (little) time. February 18, 2012
A waste of time and money The polar opposite of what one might expect from the "Art of Murder" developers. The game was one I had no desire to finish. The game was dark and the HO's were sooooo small one could never see them. The puzzles were not explained so you sat there wondering what you were expected to do. I decided that this was an hour of my life I would never get back, so I quit. The Art of Murder games that I played in the past were excellent and I have played them all. This game, as you can see, from all the other reviews, is a wast of time and money. I should have read all the reviews before purchasing. February 25, 2012
A waste of money This rates in the top 5 of the worst games I've ever attempted to play. I say "attempted" because I didn't want to finish it. Save your money and time and skip this game. December 16, 2011
Could've been good! Can't believe how short this game was. The graphics could have been better and I didn't know what some of the items i had to find were (this may have been a language barrier thing though) Music was ok, although seemed to lack tension. It's a shame, this could have been a good fun game March 31, 2012
I would NEVER buy ANY of the Art of Murder Series there is no interactive help, there are no clues or hints with the exception of a question mark, no task lists, and no way to get out of the first scenes unless you use a walkthrough (which is extremely hard to find by the way. HORRIBLE! November 22, 2011
1-10 of 14 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Art of Murder: Secret Files

Crack another case with Nicole Bonnet and help the DEA bring down an evil Mexican drug cartel in Art of Murder: The Secret Files!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.