Bookmark

PuppetShow: Lost Town

Full version game
(382.00 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After discovering a new system of caves, the entire town is excited to explore, until Suzy is kidnapped by a mechanical beast! Emerging from the darkness and startling the townfolk, the creature causes a cave-in behind him, leaving no trail to follow. Track the creature down and explore the mysterious caves in PuppetShow: Lost Town, a beautiful Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 430 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
PuppetShow: Lost Town

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Lost Town

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

PuppetShow: Lost Town 4.2 5 52 52
Liked it Nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, good length and chance to use your memory skills. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced mode. January 10, 2014
all "puppet shows" are my all time favorite I love everything about the game the length to play the visuals, the challenge, sounds, art , the animate puppets, the list can go on...nothing about the games disappoints me . I never hesitate when I see a new one available to play. December 1, 2013
Excellent, but very macabre! This was a very good HOG, with great graphics, story line, and HOS, the only thing that could be a detractor is that it is very very macabre. Which some folks might find unpleasant, other wise one of the best HOG I've played. Best all, November 17, 2012
My Fav hidden object games I love this series of puppet shows. Each one is truly the best. I would recommend this game to everyone I know. The story is good and the puzzles more difficult then some of the other hidden object games. I find myself not being able to quit playing. August 23, 2012
Super game I have ALL the PuppetShow games. Love them all!! Lots of challenges. Wonderful graphics/sound. Excellent storyline. I want MORE. July 15, 2012
awesome HOG! I loved playing this game so much!!!In the end I chose to purchase the Puppetville return to Joyville collectors edition but this game was what made me like it, and this game rocks as well! July 8, 2012
fantastic game The graphics alone are beyond words! A great challenge without being too difficult. The storyline was captivating and you really wanted to discover the next clues and places to explore. June 14, 2012
Amazing sequel, a must have HOA! While I was extremely disappointed in Joyville, but the gang at ERS came back and really came through on this 2nd story! Wonderful scenes, crisp and clear, great music and a story that draws you in so much you just dont want to stop playing! VOs were limited but well done, puzzles were a good challenge and HOS were just right. I really enjoyed this game and will be back for more of the story in Innocent souls. March 30, 2012
Loved it!!! Played all the PuppetShow games and this one did not disappoint. May purchase the newer version with Felicia going back in time to redeem herself. Haven't decided yet. May 12, 2012
excellent you will never get bored of all the series puppet , i enjoy it i would like they made 4th serie and i wondered if the detective will stop this felicia in the end April 18, 2012
21-30 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Lost Town

After discovering a new system of caves, the entire town is excited to explore, until Suzy is kidnapped by a mechanical beast!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.