Bookmark

Spring Bonus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Spring is in the air! Journey through the Spring countryside with your cute animal friends. Help the Easter Bunny light the magic rainbow by melting away the cold grip of Winter. Featuring fluffy chicks, frolicking lambs and bouncy rabbits, this adorable Match 3 game is bursting with bonuses and fun for all the family.

  • Adorable critters
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Help the Easter Bunny!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 30 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spring Bonus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spring Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spring Bonus 4 5 24 24
Sweet matching game This is a cheerful, spring-themed matching game with graphics that are probably targeted towards preschool and elementary kids. As an adult, I still enjoyed the chicks, bunnies, Easter baskets, birds nests, and spring flowers that still remind me of how exciting spring seemed when I was a kid. (I still like spring.) Definitely a great game for kids, and some adults, like me, are going to enjoy it, too. Power-ups are clever and entertaining, like the four-leaf clover that explodes in four directions. You also have a choice of using the various backgrounds as wallpaper. This would be a good game to teach someone how to use a mouse or how to play a computer game. March 2, 2012
Tons of Fun This was the first game I ever purchased from BFG last Easter. I played it on two different computers and have played it a third time. I even go back occasionally and play a little bit now and then. It just struck me as great fun, lots of power ups, good graphics, and sounds with the power ups that were often humorous. Since playing this game I have purchased many others, but this is still a favorite. February 25, 2012
Cute, Relaxing, Fun I wasn't sure I'd like this game, but it was so adorable and relaxing, I couldn't resist. Very well made, no bugs I could find, and lovely graphics and music. It does get more challenging as the game progresses, but isn't stressful at all to play. 4.5 stars! April 12, 2012
spring bonus this game is a fab game to play shame time run out or i would play all night long April 26, 2012
Very Enjoyable Game! I'm in my 40's and I have played ALOT of video games over the years. I enjoy the match 3 games the most because they are relaxing (when not in timed mode of course!# and provide a no-brainer type escape. I bought this game around Easter just to have a holiday-themed game and I ended up playing it all year round. It is happy and positive and I just love the graphics. My mom #in her 70's) really enjoys this game too. I think it would be great for kids as well. May 28, 2012
Great Match 3 Game For the Whole Family! This game is fun for the whole family who likes match 3 games, from the beginner to the more advanced player. There are three difficulty levels and a timed and RELAXED mode thank goodness! The visual quality and sound effects are excellent, however the music is a bit fast and can tend to make beginners nervous on the timed mode. This game has a lot of replay value because of the different difficulty levels and modes of play. I would recommend this game to anyone who likes match 3 games. May 5, 2013
Cute and fun! I figured Spring Bonus was going to be a game that remained pretty easy so kids could play, but i was pleasantly surprised at how hard the levels get as you go. The background changes are fun to see too. It's a very simple game yet it gets quite challenging as you go along the bunny trail. 100 levels. Also, you can play timed or not. I prefer having a timer but currently I'm stuck on level 93 and may have to take the timer off for this one! Fun fun FUN!!! :0) March 28, 2014
extreme cuteness for any time of year This is a great game to brighten up a dreary day any time of year. The graphics are adorable. Each level is different. It starts out easy but there are some tricky levels later on November 29, 2012
A must have! This is an adorable and very colorful game.The graphics are just too cute! The goals are easy to understand and gameply is very smooth.I would recommend this for adults and children of all ages. November 3, 2013
Love Spring Bonus and Grey Alien Games This is perfect for me because I do not enjoy the dark. sinister, macabre, evil twists that predominate in many games, the ones I never buy. Spring Bonus is utterly sweet, charming, safe for kids of all ages, bright and lovely. I enjoy two other Grey Alien creations and I play them more seasonally but this one is my favorite, my go-to game and yes, I've run the full 100 levels a few times now. I hope they make more like this. Now, off to buy Wizard of Oz ... March 1, 2014
1-10 of 24 Reviews prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spring Bonus

Spring is in the air! Journey through the beautiful Spring countryside with the Easter Bunny in this adorable Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.