Bookmark

Spring Bonus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Spring is in the air! Journey through the Spring countryside with your cute animal friends. Help the Easter Bunny light the magic rainbow by melting away the cold grip of Winter. Featuring fluffy chicks, frolicking lambs and bouncy rabbits, this adorable Match 3 game is bursting with bonuses and fun for all the family.

  • Adorable critters
  • Fantastic gameplay
  • Help the Easter Bunny!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 30 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spring Bonus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spring Bonus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spring Bonus 4.1 5 22 22
nice music tone and lovely colours its a very adorable game,i love the graphics and the strategy,3 matching its totally rocks...... September 28, 2013
Cute and fun! I figured Spring Bonus was going to be a game that remained pretty easy so kids could play, but i was pleasantly surprised at how hard the levels get as you go. The background changes are fun to see too. It's a very simple game yet it gets quite challenging as you go along the bunny trail. 100 levels. Also, you can play timed or not. I prefer having a timer but currently I'm stuck on level 93 and may have to take the timer off for this one! Fun fun FUN!!! :0) March 28, 2014
Love Spring Bonus and Grey Alien Games This is perfect for me because I do not enjoy the dark. sinister, macabre, evil twists that predominate in many games, the ones I never buy. Spring Bonus is utterly sweet, charming, safe for kids of all ages, bright and lovely. I enjoy two other Grey Alien creations and I play them more seasonally but this one is my favorite, my go-to game and yes, I've run the full 100 levels a few times now. I hope they make more like this. Now, off to buy Wizard of Oz ... March 1, 2014
Cheerful Fun For Spring Such a cheerful game for Spring. Love the colorful graphics, the music, the sound effects. One of my favorite parts of this game are the Power Ups. They are also themed to Spring. Example, a Nest of Birds (chirping!) clears a horizontal row, a Thundercloud & Lightning clears a vertical row. Really clever. There is a map you progress around from game board to game board but that's about it. So this is a simple game and could have used a "build a barn" or "paint some eggs" feature. I started playing this the first day of Spring in between other games. As long as you aren't expecting tons of excitement and lots of features, you'll probably be happy with this game. All in all, I recommend this game as something to put in the mix for Spring. Today it's a Daily Deal and well worth the $2.99 April 14, 2014
Cute game This is a really cute game for spring time. Normally, I put 3 matched games on relaxed mode but this one I used the game on timed for more challenged. April 8, 2012
Cute game Basically an enormously cute M3 wherein you match bunnies, chicks, easter eggs and other spring type items. The bonuses are quiet bombs, etc. The music is a nice little tune (sorry I tend to tune out background music). This would definitely be a hit for kids so I am getting it for my grandchildren because of the slight difficulty level. Glam-ma says yes. June 8, 2013
CAN'T SEE PICTURES OF GOALS Despite the fact that I cannot see the pictures of the goals because they are off the monitor screen (only the number of goals is shown) I decided to buy this game anyway for 2 reasons: 1 -- MOST times I can see a tinge of color of the goal object and/or I'll target specific board objects and watch to see if the goal number diminishes, thereby proceed in gathering the pieces and 2 -- though at the moment I am playing this game timed, it does have a relaxed version of this game so if I misinterpret too often as to what the goal object is supposed to be, I can switch to the relaxed version and play this game without becoming frustrated. Either way, this game appears to be very easy, EXTREMELY bright and colorful, and relaxing April 12, 2012
it was ok cute Easter game and for the kids to sit still for awhile we hope. Kids game more then anything April 14, 2014
Missed the mark.... I love M3 games, and after playing Spooky Bonus I was hoping this game from the same developer would be as entertaining. It wasn't. While it had all the cute factors going for it, it didn't have any of the entertainment of their later game. You can see that the developers used this as a stepping stone for Spooky Bonus, but this game has none of the pop. Unfortunately, I found it to be boring - I didn't even make it through the demo. This isn't the worst M3 game that I've ever played, but it certainly lacks any challenge or wow factor. The cute factor is the only thing that saves this game from being a total loss. Definitely recommend you try before you buy with this one. October 30, 2013
lame and boring. good kids game if you can stay awake.music repeats. d+ October 25, 2012
11-20 of 22 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spring Bonus

Spring is in the air! Journey through the beautiful Spring countryside with the Easter Bunny in this adorable Match 3 game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.