Bookmark

Atlantis: Mysteries of Ancient Inventors

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Anna follow an ancient map and conquer the obstacles in her way to find the lost treasures of ancient Atlantis! As a young and ambitious archaeologist, Anna discovers a fragment of a mysterious map leading to the underwater kingdom. Dive into Atlantis: Mysteries of Ancient Inventions, and scour awesome Hidden Object scenes to discover secrets that have been protected for centuries.

  • Great graphics
  • Awesome achievements
  • Help Anna find Atlantis!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 127 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Atlantis: Mysteries of Ancient Inventors

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Atlantis: Mysteries of Ancient Inventors

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Atlantis: Mysteries of Ancient Inventors 2.7 5 13 13
An Old Fashioned Hidden Game and Puzzles It's not a bad game for introducing someone to the original concept of hidden object and puzzle game with achievements. There is very little storyline, lots and lots of hidden object scenes (every scene), mini puzzles, etc. Some of the objects are very small and require a lot of looking for. The mini puzzles consist of matching scenes, word searches, deciphering words, etc. The game is one that you can play for a while, but then need a break before going back to it as it can become boring. It's not a bad little game and I recommend it for beginners getting their feet wet. July 9, 2012
Hidden Object Game that you can relax doing. The cons of this game is the objects can be small, not of reality size. But I still found it relaxing and entertaining. The graphics were good and the rooms creative; old fashioned and pretty. (I'd live there. lol) It received bad revues and some were okay with it. So play the trial and decide for yourself before you buy. I bought it after the trial. I would recommend this game. July 9, 2012
Entertaining Storyline ocay, grafic cartoon'a'like. November 15, 2011
Kind Of A Waste This was really a waste of a game credit. The game is short and repetitive. December 16, 2011
Pity there doesn't seem to be a walkthrough available I bought this as the day's special offer - it wouldn't have been worth a full game credit. I played it to the end but I don't think it will be one I keep returning to unless a walkthrough tells me where all the compasses are - I only managed to find 21 out of 25. Not nearly as good as the Samantha Swift Mysteries August 9, 2012
Get Out The Magnifying Glass I really don't like hidden object games where items are so tiny that the item becomes unrecognizable and there are many hidden objects that fit that description in this game. Anna has discovered an ancient map which shows where the people of Atlantis hid a cache of books and artifacts before sinking into oblivion. Before she leaves she has to pack unnecessary items strewn about her room as well as 25 compasses. Then she has to find 25 keys Gramps threw all over his room and tidy up his mess as well before heading off to Rome to help the librarian clean up her mess. Each scene has a couple of hidden compasses to find for extra hints and points. You can play in a timed or relaxed mode and there are ranks such as explorer and you can earn achievements too. The HOS are a mixture of list finds, find a certain amount of one kind, and find the items that match the silhouetted shape. There are mini games such as swapping puzzle tiles to complete a picture or word searches. If you don't mind small items, then this is your game to enjoy! March 19, 2014
Rainy Day Game Fun game for a rainy, rainy day. Not challenging at all July 9, 2012
Glad i didn't buy it! This is the most exasperating game I have ever atempted! You ask for a hint and they show you an object--I knew what it was! BUT it didn't tell you what to do with it! I do not have all day to fuss with this caliber of game! Also the graphics were very hard to decipher I don't mind cartoonish graphics but I need to beable to see what I am looking for! Even my trusty magnifying glass didn't help! July 9, 2012
Not an Adventure I did not enjoy this game, didn't finish the trial. The dialog font was bad. There were no hints for the rearrange the text puzzle. Several flashlight/in the dark HO scenes in a row. But most annoying was the girl herself. Preteen attitude, and people talk to her like she's a little girl, when she should be an adult. For me part of the fun is the storyline which wasn't very well developed. July 10, 2012
Atlantis? I didn't get very far, the graphics were cartoonish and the HO scenes were nearly impossible. I needed multiple hints and even with the hint, i had to resort to the forum to figure out what to do with the flashlight! I'm a fan of HO scenes but these were too much, pack a bag, find a granddads key, find anna's compass. they were very hard and overwhelmed the game. i quit before i even left the room stages so i can't speak for atlantis or the rest of the game. July 9, 2012
1-10 of 13 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Atlantis: Mysteries of Ancient Inventors

Help Anna follow an ancient map and conquer the obstacles in her way to find the lost treasures of ancient Atlantis!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.