Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Called into a small city from the capitol, you have been put in charge of solving a string of mysterious murders! Around the same time as the murders, a wolf has been appearing around town and spooking the townsfolk. With rumors of a werewolf swirling, it’s up to you to get to the bottom of the mystery and set the record straight in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Wonderful wallpapers
  • Sensational screensavers
  • Stunning soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 693 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon Collector's Edition 4.3 5 37 37
great! Just two words, LOVE IT! I played this one when it first out and never give a review. So yes, I really enjoy and having fun playing this game from beginning 'til the end. All of this series, is on my favorite list games I ever played. But this one, it's so memorable for me. Thanks you ers and good job! As always, I adore your graphics. April 6, 2013
This CE version rocks & rolls! Grabbed my attention from the very beginning! One of the first games I ever played. Awesome! Right up there with Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father and Return to Ravenhurst and some of my other favorites. I bought the CD for Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon CE and was impressed with the flow of the game from the onset. The HOS, puzzles, music, and storyline were great. I played regular mode and just relaxed and had loads of fun with it. This game didn't come with a map but you're able to get around easy enough. It's a long game. Just go with the flow. I highly recommend it! You'll be pleasantly surprised! July 6, 2013
Who is the real wolf? Love this game - it does have a lot of panach - the story line is credible and sometimes scary - and you feel that you have been taken to a great adventure. Dialogoes clear and to the point and hidden object are creadible and help you to move forward. You need your wits about and presto - you have solved the mystery. April 30, 2012
wonderfull hidden object game I loved this game and play it over and over.The hidden object scenes are fearly easy.Oh and I love the interaction.For me it is a must.Thanks bigfish for this game. December 22, 2011
Loved it! I enjoyed this game so much it's insane! The scenery was beautiful, the music was great, the object scenes were fun, it was just a terrific game, and I'll play it again once I get through all the other games I've bought. July 21, 2012
Hidden Object Game This was a very fun game. Needed to use the brain. I like that. I hope you will like it too. February 19, 2012
loved it i loved it because it was so spooky and it blew me away and also .I LOVE WOLVES! January 4, 2012
WELL THAT WAS A SURPRISE ENDING SUMMARY: Almost 5 hours of gameplay on casual mode. You are engaged by the prefecture to determine if the rumors of a werewolf murdering innocents is true? You have a journal and the blessing of the prefecture in your investigation. Additional pages are added to your journal as you progress, giving you hints on what to do next if you need it. There are a limited number of locations, so a map is not necessary. In the main game, you find the answer to your investigation, but don?t know exactly what happened to the antagonists ? that?s in the bonus play of the CE. OTHER STUFF: PUZZLES: Doors are opened by puzzles and give you a new area to explore. They are mostly the standard puzzles, sliding, tile swapping, a few are unique. Challenge varies from very easy to mildly complex. HOS: Are list based and -there are more in the 2nd half of the game. The scenes almost look hand-drawn and sometimes it is moderately challenging to find all the objects due to the color palettes used (i.e., it is not challenging because items are tiny, which I don?t think of as challenging at all, but some developers apparently do). So the HOS were fair. ANIMATION: is good, including creepy shadows that crawl across part of the screen you are investigating. GRAPHICS are lovely in a detailed natural country town scene way (i.e., they are not breathtakingly colorful) but realistic color combinations. Very nice game. November 15, 2013
Limited Trial Only I have only played the free trial which is supposed to be an hour, but after a little while it comes up thank you for playing trial but still tells me I have 27 minutes left out of my hour - good job I don't have to pay. Having said that - I'm definitely getting this on pay day. Its well worth it. July 21, 2013
cool cool and I love it very much k May 18, 2013
11-20 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Curse of the Full Moon Collector's Edition

Called into a small city from the capitol, you have been put in charge of solving a string of mysterious murders!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.