Bookmark

Avalon Legends Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The magical realm of Avalon needs your help! As a Druid, you can harness the power of the Deck of Nature to weave your spells. Open your mind, and take in the lush wilderness of Avalon as you first collect the cards, then arrange them in their correct order. Collect bonus cards and awards as you journey across the mist-shrouded land of Avalon to save its people from evil in this fun Card game! Become a hero in Avalon Legends Solitaire!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Exciting storyline
  • Restore the Deck of Nature!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 59 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Avalon Legends Solitaire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Avalon Legends Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Avalon Legends Solitaire 4.4 5 39 39
Excellent Game I have over 100 games from BF and I have to say that I still play this one over and over. The intentisy of the levels is awesome and this is a game that you will always back to. Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!! Wish they would make more like this. May 22, 2012
Great game to play! I enjoyed the game a lot! It kept me busy...I am thinking of buying this game... November 1, 2012
Great Game but HELP ! I love this game but cannot get past the penultimate round.Has anyone out there ever finished this game ?. I have been stuck for about three weeks now and don't know wether to keep persevering or just start all over again. I would recommend it as a soothing ,relaxing solitaire game with a number of twists but must admit I am getting a little frustrated with it now. August 21, 2012
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!! THE PERFECT CARD GAME. COLORFUL, BONUS, MONEY TO SPEND. A MUST PLAY. May 7, 2012
avalon legends solitare i throughly enjoyed this. trial time went by way to fast. on my to buy list! nice, new, refreshing. April 14, 2012
Absolutely loved it!! If you like the Fairway Sol games you will love this. Graphics are beautiful, game play is smooth, and sounds are great! Easy to learn and fun to play. I have played both Fairway games all the way through so many times that I'm bored silly with them. This game will take their place quite nicely. It has a lot of the same elements but with new twists. Every thing is themed really well and the story is a nice litte diversion.. May 7, 2012
Almost as good as Fair Almost as good as Faerie solitaire. I like this kind of game. April 22, 2012
An All Around Good Game! I play this game between good and interesting HOGS. The game starts out easy but as you progress it adds challenge. Today after many games I was successful in completing 10 perfects in a row and it was accomplished in the next to last section of 10's. I wasn't sure what would happen with this accomplishment and was anxious to find out if the game rewarded you in some way. Well I found out and it was a NOT, no reward. The reward is in reaching one's on goal. This is a great game to lose oneself in. March 20, 2013
Fun Playing Hidden Object Game's I Love Playing Hidden Object & solitaire Games March 6, 2014
My Favourite! Entertaining, challenging, and addicting. This is a game I play over and over. January 23, 2014
11-20 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Avalon Legends Solitaire

Harness the power of the Deck of Nature to weave your spells and save the magical realm of Avalon in this fun Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.