Bookmark

Avalon Legends Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The magical realm of Avalon needs your help! As a Druid, you can harness the power of the Deck of Nature to weave your spells. Open your mind, and take in the lush wilderness of Avalon as you first collect the cards, then arrange them in their correct order. Collect bonus cards and awards as you journey across the mist-shrouded land of Avalon to save its people from evil in this fun Card game! Become a hero in Avalon Legends Solitaire!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Exciting storyline
  • Restore the Deck of Nature!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 59 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Avalon Legends Solitaire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Avalon Legends Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Avalon Legends Solitaire 4.4 5 39 39
Well worth the price! I gave up on solitaire games several years ago due to the old hum-drum twists on several different ones. I decided to just go ahead and buy this one on a whim. Money well spent. You find wild cards, break open 'locked' cards once you find hammers, you earn points for power ups, and I only played for a couple of hours so far. I just really, really like the developers' imagination. Can't wait to see what awaits me next! Beautiful art. July 15, 2013
Best Solitaire game ever Still after 2 years this solitaire game is a huge favorite of mine. The funny graphic (and excellent graphic work) combine by a challenging gameplay makes this a one solitaire you must try May 9, 2013
Great Game! Love solitarire Purchased this game becasue I had so much fun during the trial period I had to buy it! July 8, 2012
Enjoyable Totally like the leisurely game play. It's addictive and relaxing. One of the more enjoyable card games I've played. May 7, 2012
A relaxing card game This game has lots of similarities to the original Fairway Solitaire - removing cards to gain points, original face cards, blocking cards, awards etc - but there are twists like the "magic" cards that turn up and then give you double points each time you remove them afterwards. There are 20 levels each with about 20+ rounds but as you can buy unlimited joker cards if you have the points it is not overly challenging. I didn't like that you can get 2 or even 3 of the same card (eg 5 of diamonds) in a round. I found the game addictive and got through to the end fairly quickly. You then have to restart as there is no option for different players. However, there is a free play option. November 18, 2011
Solid 4 Star Game Avalon Legends is a great solitaire game. It's challenging yet relaxing at the same time. It has pretty graphics and nice ambient sounds. However, I am an immense fan of Faerie Solitaire and I can't give it a higher rating than 4. But that's just me. Bottom line: It's absolutely worth it to add to your collection. May 7, 2012
A fun game, but don't expect a good story line or ending. Avalon Legends Solitaire is a fun "golf" style solitaire game with a few twists and I enjoyed it; I played it for about a week and a half before I completed all 20 levels. There are 20 levels with 10 games of solitaire in each level and certain "objectives" that must be met within each level to move on to the next; things such as earning so many points, getting a combo of so many cards in a row, perfect finishes, etc. Several of the levels I passed on the first try, but there were also several that held me up and I had to replay a few times to gain my necessary objectives. I'll say the last level kicked my tail for about 3 days #not constant game play!# before I achieved all of the objectives, it was a toughy! Unfortunately, the story line was not interesting to me at all and by the time I finished the game I had not received all of the magic cards to restore the magical deck which just didn't make sense to me as that is the main point of the game, to uncover all magical cards, renew the magic deck, yadda yadda yadda. As a result, I found the ending of the last level very dissapointing when what I was rewarded with was a short story line wrap up. Overall I would recommend this game as the game itself was fun, but don't expect much with the story or the ending once you've completed all 20 levels. Lastly, I did very much enjoy the games magic shoppe where you can use points you've earned to purchase all sorts of handy things to make game play more interesting; I highly recommend you use your points to purchase the sands of the furture, deck of plenty, and amulet of vitality, I personally found these items very very helpful in my game play; you'll also want to stock up on several wild cards in the shoppe as they really come in handy! At the cost of one token or $6.99, it's a good game and I would suggest you try it for an hour and then if you like it, buy the full version. Happy gaming! November 19, 2012
Avalon Legends Solitaire Beautiful graphics, pleasant music, and engaging storyline make this a delightful solitaire game to relax for a few minutes or a few hours. There is a magic shop to buy items to help you on your quest to find all the magic cards. Collecting all the cards is quite a challenge, since you are unable to redo specific hands to get those elusive perfects. October 2, 2012
Nice game to pass the time Avalon Legends Solitaire is a great game to play if you're just wanting to relax and waste some time. The different challenges set for each level help keep this game from being monotonous. August 14, 2012
One of the better solitaire games This is a very good game. It's not frustrating, it's rather relaxing, although highly addictive. Plan for many hours of fun playing this game. May 7, 2012
21-30 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Avalon Legends Solitaire

Harness the power of the Deck of Nature to weave your spells and save the magical realm of Avalon in this fun Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.