Bookmark

Avalon Legends Solitaire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The magical realm of Avalon needs your help! As a Druid, you can harness the power of the Deck of Nature to weave your spells. Open your mind, and take in the lush wilderness of Avalon as you first collect the cards, then arrange them in their correct order. Collect bonus cards and awards as you journey across the mist-shrouded land of Avalon to save its people from evil in this fun Card game! Become a hero in Avalon Legends Solitaire!

  • Gripping gameplay
  • Exciting storyline
  • Restore the Deck of Nature!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 59 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Avalon Legends Solitaire

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Avalon Legends Solitaire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Avalon Legends Solitaire 4.4 5 39 39
Fun solitaire Fun solitaire, good visuals and storyline June 5, 2012
Very Relaxing Nice soothing solitaire game. No sensory overload here. Challenging enough to be interesting, but not overwhelming. January 8, 2014
Smooth & relaxing This is an excellent game for solitaire lovers, the graphics is smooth, the game is challenging, the music soothing and supports the location and storyline, you feel like you are in a forest, or by the beach. So while the cards challenge you, the music sooths you. Sometimes, I would stop playing and just listen. The only reason for the four stars, I DISLIKE DRUIDS AND RUNES. August 4, 2013
good fast game If I knew I couldn't save game I wouldn't have bought it July 16, 2013
avalon legends solitaire find all the differant angles very good July 14, 2012
Fun Solitaire Game Very good. Excellent graphics. May 31, 2012
A Tad Tedious Since I was 'wowed' by the Chronicles of Emerland solitaire and based on the reviews of others for this Avalon Legends game, I was really looking forward to playing this. But, perhaps I was spoiled by Chronicles, but this game is simply boring to play. Although you're awarded points to spend on upgrades in the shop, there are only a few upgrades in the very low 'cost' category (1,500 - 3,500 points) and then the prices jump to 65,000+ points for most of the upgrades. This wouldn't be too bad, except that the points are very slow to accumulate. I was 4-5 hours into the game before I accumulated enough to buy just one additional of the higher priced upgrades. Another frustration is the inability to re-play a section that didn't go well, or to replay a level to try to get a better score. Each level has a 'challenge', which at first is quite easy to achieve and move along, but now I've played one level 4 times (and at 10 games per time, it's getting quite tedious and frustrating) and seem to never get dealt the hand that allows for a combo/string of 18 cards in a row. Frankly, I just don't care anymore and have lost interest. The storyline is boring - there is no voice over - and the visuals are not very interesting. I really can't recommend this when there are other solitaire games out there (Chronicles and Fairway Golf) that are far more addictive and fun to play. January 1, 2013
Could have been good but wasn't After playing Seven Seas and Chronicles of Emmerland with much enjoyment I was looking forward to trying this. One of the things I most liked about them was the Replay function if a Perfect wasn't achieved which is completely missing from this game. I enjoyed the challenge of replaying until I could get the Perfect (not always achieved but fun trying) so without that function I couldn't be bothered to play this game. January 24, 2014
Let me play my own game I tried this game because it was rated 5 stars. The graphics were nice, the music relaxing. What I didn't care for were the flashing cards telling me my options at every move. Maybe it stops that further into the game. I don't know. I stopped playing after the 2nd round. I'd rather play my own game and not be guided thru the whole thing. January 20, 2012
31-39 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Avalon Legends Solitaire

Harness the power of the Deck of Nature to weave your spells and save the magical realm of Avalon in this fun Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.