Bookmark

Hexus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Become a powerful Pharaoh and construct a town in ancient Egypt! Explore Hexus, an exciting Puzzle game, for tons of fun! Work your way through countless levels and tackle menacing minigames as you go on the hunt for incredible artifacts. Create your avatar and decorate your town as you see fit. Try your hand at ruling an entire country in Hexus!

  • Incredible gameplay
  • Fantastic action
  • Become a powerful Pharaoh!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 143 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hexus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hexus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hexus 4.7 5 20 20
EXCELLENT DAILY DEAL ! Worth buying ! Egypt was invaded by Hyksoses that killed the king. Some people died, others were enslaved and others fled in search of the Promised Land. To helpthem to build new roads, the new city with buildings, plants, fountains, etc.., You will play a chain game (6 or more pieces of the same color) and collect coins. Good graphics, good sound. A game that provides hours of fun, with good level of challenge (increasing as you go beyond phases). Very good entertaining. February 29, 2012
What a terrific game! Wow, I love this game! I usually bypass Match 3 games but, because it was a Daily Deal, decided to check out the reviews in the forum. Am I glad I did! I have been playing this game for hours and hours and had to tear myself away. There are a variety of different puzzles and games throughout Hexus and this isn't your typical Match 3 game. Very interesting and entertaining. I love it! February 29, 2012
Great game! Good replay value. Graphics are great, story line is good and the variety of game play is excellent. Length of game is very good. I paid full price, and it was worth every penny. The fact that it is a daily deal makes it a steal!! I even got it for my ipad! Love love this game. February 29, 2012
Wonderful game Hexus is a mix of matching and city building. The matching is different from the usual M3 in that you move the balls around the board to make matches of 6 or more and there are different goals to achieve for each board. The city building aspect is freestyle - my favourite type. There are a variety of mini-games, all Egyptian themed. There are also two bonus games to play. All in all, a long, engrossing game with high replay value. March 14, 2012
It IS fun! Stepped out of my comfort zone with this one, based on the reviews. Glad I did. I've been playing for about 5 hours, and honestly I haven't built much of a city. I've been enjoying the marble games. When the game first opens you can go to the "Throne Room", there you can play 2 games, one is "drop 'em" where like it states you drop and clear marbles. The other is a matching game, match 5 or more colors in a row, horizontally, vertically or diagonally. It is mesmerizing; I have played this one for hours trying to beat my previous score. It IS my favorite. My review doesn't really cover the other aspects of the game, building cities, dressing your avatar etc. Cuz I am addicted to this other aspect of the game!! March 2, 2012
Great replay value I purchased for my iPad and love it. The match aspect is very different than normal. There are connect 6, select collapse, HOG, jigsaw and difference puzzles as well as developing a town and decorating your queen. There are more than 80 levels of the main type of puzzle in which you have goals of colored beads to match, locks to unlock, hexagon shapes to clear. Thus the name Hexus. As with most iPad games there aren't instructions for all of the game. The city building is where this is lacking. The different puzzles have instructions. The puzzles all are fairly challenging and the main hexagon bead puzzles are very good. All this adds up to lots of fun and replay potential. Check this out. It's a winner January 15, 2012
THE BEST GAME EVER I bought this about a week ago and as far as I am concerned it is the VERY VERY BEST game I have ever bought from BIG FISH my only though is when will HEXUS 2,3,4, ETC. BE OUT. it IS EVERY THING i NEED IN A GAME, HIDDEN OBJECT, MATCH3 PUZZLES AND BRAIN "POWER". I am dreading to finish it because then what do I do?! Any suggestions on similar games but as good, meaning graphics etc>? I was an intermediate but now an expert from playing this amazing game! April 21, 2012
Very addictive! I love playing Hexus! I have played for hours and it never gets old! I have introduced several of my co-workers/friends to Hexus and they are hooked also! March 6, 2012
Hurrah for Hexus I agree with 10 out of the 11 reviews for this game & give it 5 stars. it is the best match 3 game ever. challenging with great side puzzles it makes you think without being over the top I bought this game on the recommendation of other reviews and have not been disappointed. I like the fact that it is a little different from most mach 3 games and gives you a chance to earn money to build a city and dress your profile which is fun.I love the sneaky HOG find the difference & Mahjong puzzles just to add to the game. I love it I would recommend it to all levels of competence. great going BFG. July 14, 2012
Great game, hard to categorize This game involves matching colored stones, but it is not a Match 3 type game. It is more like a board game. You try to cluster 6 or more stones of the same color, and when you do, they are removed. The process is complicated by the fact that with every move that does not result in a removal, more stones appear, so it requires minimizing moves. A win results in money to build an Egyptian city (also to outfit your trophy room and buy you clothes.) Every building yields taxes. I LOVE collecting the taxes! My only complaint is that I would like much more ground to build the city on, because it's so fun. But there is actually quite a lot provided. April 28, 2013
1-10 of 20 Reviews prev 2next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hexus

Become a powerful Pharaoh and construct a town in ancient Egypt! Explore Hexus, an exciting Puzzle game, for tons of fun!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.