Bookmark

Bistro Boulevard

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn one modest diner into a promenade of five-star restaurants! Hire staff, pick the menu, and decorate your restaurant to impress your customers. Experiment with ingredients to discover new recipes. Upgrade your kitchen with high-end equipment to cook fancy recipes and speed up your service. Personalize your dining room with hundreds of decorations. It’s all you to up in Bistro Boulevard, a fun Time Management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Unique upgrades
  • Build your own restaurant!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bistro Boulevard

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bistro Boulevard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bistro Boulevard 4.4 5 70 70
i enjoy this game over and over i like Bistro Boulevard a lot. i play it to completion, then leave it for a few months, then i start all over again and enjoy it as much as before. i just wish some sequels would be produced, or other games that are more similar to Bistro Boulevard than what's already available. July 1, 2012
Fun Game! In this game you get to decorate your restaurant, hire staff, pick the food for your menu, This game is a favorite of mine....I love games where I can buy upgrades, decorate, put things where I want too...OK so maybe I am a little bit of a control freak...and in this game you get to control a lot of factors and I loved that. I also like in this game that you get a chance to upgrade several different kinds of restaurants. This game is a good one to play over and over! June 2, 2012
Can't wait for BB2! I have played this game over and over. It's fun! Looking forward to Bistro Blvd 2. February 17, 2012
Amazing! Loved the game and the fact that you could decorate your restaurant, just wish that there were more levels and that it was longer and harder!! I hope another one comes out because this was my favourite game! December 21, 2011
I Want More I loved this game. I am still waiting for another one like this...where is it???? This is defintely in my top five that I have played on this site. I am excited to see how they put together the next one. Please let there be a "next" one! December 2, 2011
Great game, especially if you love food! This is one of the best TM games I've played. It reminded me quite a lot of the old Diner Dash games, but in those, you played the waitress : you had to seat the diners, take & deliver the orders, collect and serve the meals, give the bill, clear the empties etc. In Bistro Boulevard, you're more of the manager and Maitre D' combined. You have to hire staff and improve their skill levels, learn recipes (yes, you have to estimate the correct 3 main ingredients for each one!), see the customer desires for that day and allocate recipes to each chef accordingly, buy and upgrade kitchen equipment to meet these needs, upgrade decor and ornaments, buy more seating and tables as required. Having done all that, when the restaurant finally opens, you need to seat each group of arrivals at an appropriate table according to numbers. Your staff will do all the cooking, serving, clearing, and bills, but only at the speed and skill level of what you've provided them with. Once you've got the first bistro up to standard, you can then open another on the same boulevard, and acquire stars for doing so, and use them to open others. One of the best aspects of this game is that while the restaurant is open for business, you only have to seat new arrivals. All the other work is done before that, in your own time with no pressure. So it's not an intensive game in that sense, but it requires a lot of planning and intelligent choices. I do have one small criticism - you have to click and drag the restaurant floor to see the whole area; it would have been better to let the player see the whole of the floor area at once. I've only played for less than 2 hours, but I can already see I'm going to be an addict! December 3, 2013
Where is Bistro Boulevard 2 I really loved this game! Just wish it had more restaurants or made the ones that come in this game, larger! Not very re-playable either, because once your finished, there's no room for improvement. Wish they came out with BB2! Does anyone know of another game similar to this one? November 10, 2013
Bistro Blvd I really enjoyed Bistro Blvd. I wish it was more challenging and that you could open up more restaurants. April 7, 2013
Great Its a Fantastic game!! For when the Bistro Boulevard 2? March 18, 2013
Not challenging, but certainly enjoyably fun I loved how you get to arrange, train and decorate the restaurants any way you want. I also like the manner of "discovering" dishes and the logic game element to making your customers happy. The Boulevard games are so unique - I hope they come out with more! February 18, 2013
21-30 of 70 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bistro Boulevard

Turn one diner into a promenade of five-star restaurants! Pick the menu, and decorate your restaurant to impress your customers!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.