Bookmark

Bistro Boulevard

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn one modest diner into a promenade of five-star restaurants! Hire staff, pick the menu, and decorate your restaurant to impress your customers. Experiment with ingredients to discover new recipes. Upgrade your kitchen with high-end equipment to cook fancy recipes and speed up your service. Personalize your dining room with hundreds of decorations. It’s all you to up in Bistro Boulevard, a fun Time Management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Unique upgrades
  • Build your own restaurant!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bistro Boulevard

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bistro Boulevard

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bistro Boulevard 4.4 5 71 71
great fun time management game as 4 what the other viewers said this is a good game would like to see a second game with a little more stuff to it. i'm really not much into 3d games but this was not that bad hope the next one is will be 2d in stead hotwings OUT April 16, 2012
I wish there were more levels! Fun, exciting and I realize one day I would like to have have my own restaurant. March 25, 2012
A fun time management game that won't make your hands sore (ie Diner Dash) A fun time management game that won't make your hands sore (ie Diner Dash) December 15, 2011
Fun, easy and cute management game! I liked that you needed to know what in the different dishes and that you could design your restaurants. The music was nice to. It would have been nice with more chalenge in the game. And if there were more thing to do. January 25, 2012
Time Killer Kinda a diner dash fan so I wanted to more time management challenged December 23, 2011
Nice little game Fun to pass the time. Not too tough to master, nice graphics. I do wish it was a bit longer though, more restaurants. I love this type of game much better than the endless HOGs offered. March 27, 2012
All the fun of a TM game without the stress! Bistro Boulevard Review based on full game (played several times) PREFACE? I have a love-hate relationship with time management games. I love the basic idea of them, but hate the stressed feeling of being under the clock. Bistro Boulevard eliminates the stress and accentuates the strategy aspect. ONCE UPON A TIME... Bistro Boulevard was once the envy of the restaurant world. Now, it has fallen into disarray, and it's up to you to reopen its dining establishments one by one and make them all five-star restaurants. Available restaurants include classic American, Italian, Chinese, French, Mexican, and Japanese. PLAY THE GAME... You begin opening each new restaurant with a modest sum of money, a limited staff, and the bare bones of kitchen equipment. For each day, you must plan which dishes to serve based upon the ingredients requested by the diners. The better you please them, the more they'll pay. Diners are also pleased by the decor of your restaurant, and by how quick the service is (which is based upon how much training you've given your staff, and how updated your kitchen equipment is). The more money you make, the more you can improve things. Timing is a factor, especially near the beginning of each round. Customers will only wait so long to be seated, and so long to be served, so it's a bit of a juggling act. Seat everyone at once, and they'll all be expecting food at the same time...and your chefs won't be able to keep up. SIGHTSEEING? The graphics are cartoon-like, but do have dimension. There's quite a wide variety of wall and floor coverings, table and chair designs, wall and floor art from which to choose. The food is well-drawn, too, so that it's generally easy to guess the three ingredients in each dish. SOUND WAVES? I played with the music off, as I find repetitive music annoying. Sound effects were done well, though, as far as alerting you to when certain things needed to be done. THE LAST WORD? I definitely recommend this game if, like me, you don't like "click fest" time management games, but prefer strategy ones. As I've played Bistro Boulevard multiple times, I can honestly say it has replay value as well. I only wish there were more levels! And I'm hoping for a BB2. November 16, 2014
Good Game This game is totally different than any other game I have played. Your more of a manager than most games that are like this. Easy to get addicted to, I've played this game over and over again. It's not real hard but still has a challenge to it. December 25, 2013
Fun Food Time Management Game... without actually cooking! I really enjoyed this game, although it still does bother me a little that you don't cook the food or control your staff in this game. The idea is to set-up your restaurant appropriately with decorations, tables, chairs, kitchenware etc. as well as hiring new chefs and waiters, and training them! AND making sure you have set a good menu for the next day (you are told what ingredients people are going to want to order, and it's up to you to learn and use the right recipes. All of this is done using the money you have used the previous day. So all of this organisation suits me (and my OCD hehe), but I do wish I was able to participate more during the opening hours of the restaurant - all you do then as the player is sit groups of people that arrive (and unlike some of ther other dining games, there isn't colour matching with bonus points, it's just making sure your group fits at the table).You do have a time limit, so the more well trained your staff are, the more tables you have, and the faster kitchen equipment all means your customers are happier and can be served/seated faster! All this works towards making your restaurant 5 stars, along the way completing various tasks (all the tasks are listed for you from day 1, so you can complete them in any order - some tasks will require you to be further along with your restaurant e.g. certain items can only be purchased when you have earned 1 or 2 of your stars already). Compleing all tasks gives you a star, so does hitting the targets for your decorations, staffing, recipes, and having a certain number 'perfect days' (a perfect day is when your recipes, quality of food, and service are rated perfect). November 8, 2013
Entertaining The game was typical of any time management game and yet enjoyable and new. February 19, 2013
51-60 of 71 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bistro Boulevard

Turn one diner into a promenade of five-star restaurants! Pick the menu, and decorate your restaurant to impress your customers!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.